for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AQUAMOIST<br>Hyaluronic Acid Whitening Essence
Item No. : 104461802001

JUJU Cosmetics

AQUAMOIST
Hyaluronic Acid Whitening Essence

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 127.30
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again

Except Singapore orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
去痘印不错,用后肤色也比较均匀
黄小姐, 汕头市, 2013-11-13
Great essence
Buen serum, ayuda a atenuar las pequeñas manchas que salen por la nariz a raiz del sol de verano. La proxima vez provare el envase ezul
Gisela , Barcelona, 2013-10-15
一直很喜欢juju的产品,很温和,不过敏
夏 婷婷, 长沙市, 2013-07-25
it works
it really does what it claim, after a few days i saw a result, though i've been using the other products of the same line for a while and it does brighten and moisturize my skin. I've got a dry/sensitive skin and juju aquamoist products really helped me, either in winter or summer time.Plus you don't have to use to much so it goes for long.
Jessica , France, 2013-01-18
用了几次,效果不明显
白天用的,但是美白还没看出效果,很清润,用完这个再保湿才有效果
晶晶, 中国, 2012-12-17
brightens my face :)
it lifts the dull look off my face and makes my skin look brighter and whiter :) it really keeps my skin moisturised too. i've also noticed that it made my acne scars fade faster and keeps any new zits from popping up :D awesome stuff, a bit on the pricier side though. i'll keep on repurchasing :)
cinnamon bun, canada, 2012-12-09
lightens at first use
i did spot test on my inner upper arm, and waited for it to dry. after about 15minutes the small area where i did spot application is lighter than its neighboring skin, so i guess it really lightens skin, but i was shocked with how fast the result is. i hope it does not contain anything that is harmful to the skin. the texture is milky, and a bit sticky. leaves a thin film after it gets dry which forms into flakes if you apply too much but i think a moisturizer will solve that problem.
Res, Philippines, 2012-10-31
美白、保湿一并攻下
JUJU我用的全套,美白美容液是用第2瓶了,之前我去了川藏呆了一周,那边紫外线的穿透力不是一般二般滴,但是回来我居然没晒黑,太很给力了!!!
胡 净, 中国, 2012-10-30
Brightens !!
I loving this product ! I used it for almost a month ! And I can see some results with brightening on my skin!! And I purchased this cause of freckles and sun spots during the summer ! Im sure it is for prevention but it did fade a bit =]... Will for sure repurchase !! I have yet to try the original one as well =)
Scrufy, Canada, 2012-10-11
Moisturising
1) It keeps my skin smooth and hydrated through the day 2) It has helped control my oil levels 3) It is very hygienic as the product comes out of a pump 4) I received a sample of the Aquamoist essence which is very thoughtful/considerate - thumbs up
Ofalia , Brisbane, 2012-10-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).