for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SONBAHYU<br>Liquid Sonbayu
Item No. : 104457902001

Yakushido

SONBAHYU
Liquid Sonbayu

Size: 55 ml

now: ¥ 137.20
RRP: ¥ 172.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
不错
很温和,没有过敏现象。先擦上去会有点油,按摩一下就吸收了,在所有护肤程序以后,滴几滴在掌心,预热之后在脸上轻轻按压,这样保湿效果会更好,上妆也服帖
Jaunty, 重庆市, 2013-08-13
感觉还不错,用完感觉挺嫩的。就是太小瓶了
容 春平, 长沙, 2013-08-12
great product
Received in the US as promised. Genuine product at good price. A little bit goes a long way!
Chuan Chang, Odessa, 2013-07-28
保湿
过敏脱皮,皮肤超级干燥的时候,真是擦什么都没效果。然后就用马油来按摩至吸收,第二天果然皮肤水嫩。居然还不长痘!还无色无味,比较适合我
Cindy, Sydney, 2013-04-09
很特别
很滋润,不油腻,没有附着感,很好推开,总体还是很好用的,就是太小只了,嘻嘻~
许 兆鸣, 成都市, 2012-12-16
Good Product
Saw a difference on my skin where there had been marks and scars. It appears to have made them less harsh in just one week. Will buy again.
Sharon Sildatke, Adelaide, 2012-10-10
利于吸收
马油治疗好我的脸部过敏后,我用马油当做精华素后的补充,真是很舒服。皮肤湿润了,有弹性,皱纹少了。
zln, 北京, 2012-10-02
不错
第二次买了,很滋润而且不油,感觉皮肤逐渐在改善
许 文星, 抚顺市, 2012-08-06
吸收迅速
吸收的挺快,全身按摩不错。
miha, tokyo, 2012-03-13
滋润又不油,修复作用
非常推荐这款,比固体的要清爽,原来长了很多白头粉刺,小小的又总是下不去,坚持用它擦脸,现在真的好多了,而且皮肤白皙通透!!
许 文星, 抚顺市, 2012-03-10
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).