for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of LIERAC items, you'll enjoy 30% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SONBAHYU<br>Sonbahyu
Item No. : 104457802001

Yakushido

SONBAHYU
Sonbahyu

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 135.00
RRP: ¥ 168.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 78 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
太喜欢这个马油了,我是当晚霜来用的,晚上睡前洁面之后,基本上只用这个来擦脸。坚持用了一段时间,脸上皮肤真的细腻白净了很多。马油的效果果然名不虚传!
黄 黄洋, 中国, 2015-03-14
good!
看了COSME大赏买来用的,对我来说擦上比较油,过一会会好一些,用了一段时间皮肤变得比较有光泽,健康透亮,不错
一百元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RzYtonc, 中国, 2015-02-03
小巧玲珑的一瓶,打开一看,白色膏状质地,好像涂不开,姨娘说还可以,她喜欢冬天沐浴后用油性产品,觉得这款不是很油腻
张 艳, 中国, 2015-01-31
真不错~
由于脸上有痘痘,等痘痘成熟了后总想用针排掉,以前排掉痘痘有时候会发炎,现在每次排后就在痘痘处涂马油,感觉有消炎杀菌的作用,结痂快,基本不会再发炎。有时候在基本护理后再涂上马油按摩吸收,第二天感觉皮肤很好。等勤快的时候,用来做脸部按摩油相信也会不错~
刘 思超, 中国, 2015-01-23
尊马油
这款是无味的,相比九朵云的感觉更天然一些,刚用上去觉得脸部很油,但是第二天会觉得皮肤很滋润,看起来光泽度很好,保湿效果还是不错的
yuki, 中国, 2015-01-22
大爱
这款马油使用起来只要一点点,涂在脸上的感觉先是油油的,过会儿就被皮肤全部吸收了,我想说日本的尊马油使用起来比韓国的马油效果更佳,我已经屯货二瓶喽。
angelshen, 中国 上海, 2015-01-17
朋友说不错
朋友怀孕了 脸很干。买了这个给她。用了放心点。她说不错
黄 斐, 330200.330281, 2015-01-01
很不错
冬天用很好
娜, 泉州市, 2014-12-25
在冬季使用不错的,结合九朵云一起使用不干燥
jianlan he, 防城港, 2014-12-22
感觉没什么效果
油油的有点难吸收,而且好像不怎么滋润,擦在腿上第二天还是有点干干的感觉。不知道是不是涂了这马油在脸上,痘痘出了几颗,然后不敢再涂在脸上了,就手脚干燥再用这个吧
yeeman tang, 广州市, 2014-12-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).