for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SONBAHYU<br>Sonbahyu
Item No. : 104457802001

Yakushido

SONBAHYU
Sonbahyu

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 133.50
RRP: ¥ 167.50
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 62 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
很好
没有任何气味,皮肤很快就能吸收,用后滑滑嫩嫩的,效果不错。不过好小的一瓶,很快就用完了。
CHERRY LEE, 中国, 2014-04-01
一开始用还觉得有点油可是吸收很快,抹在肚子上也好光滑,不错。
潘 莉莉, 香港, 2014-03-20
很温和,吸收不是很快。有点油
因为看到孕妇都可以用,所以买了这款,确实没有过敏,有点油,睡前抹上很多,油油的,第二天起床就全吸收掉了,脸软软的
Nancy, 成都市, 2014-03-11
应该很不错~
听同学说这个油好用~又怕内地没正品,于是在sasa买叻这个马油~~用了以后感觉很舒服~确实很保湿,而且不会觉得很油~最主要的是第二天起床摸摸脸会觉得很软很保湿~~,非常喜欢~~用完以后一定继续买~哈哈。
张 力敏, 中国, 2014-02-20
万用膏
很不错,怀孕一直用这个。推开后就不是很油了,比较滋润。可以用在唇部,哪怕吃了就和食用油一样。而且对痘痘有一定的消炎作用。推荐孕妇和敏感肌肤的人使用。
大玲, 中國, 2013-12-30
很好用
很补水,很好用哦,呵呵,还会来购买
林 玲, 杭州市, 2013-12-16
good
good
mercury, 武汉市, 2013-12-10
很好用
敏感肌肤用也OK,特别是洗好澡后涂皮肤的感觉很滋润,而且不油腻,也很舒适。
echo, china, 2013-11-23
very good for dry skin
I applied all over to my legs (very dry) before sleep and the next day's morning, I can't see the cracks at all. Very moisture. I also applied some to my hair. It's good. Recommended for people with DRY SKIN.
Dan Huang, Sydney, 2013-11-11
长草很长时间了,用着真是不错!
我是干皮,晚上用这个,一点点就能抹全脸。非常滋润,也没有不舒服的感觉,适合当晚霜用。好用不贵,强烈推荐!
JIE ZHANG, 滁州市, 2013-11-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).