for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Multi Relief Anti-Stress Aqua Gel
Item No. : 104451911001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Multi Relief Anti-Stress Aqua Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 45.10
RRP: ¥ 124.80
  *save 64%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 169 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
看起来是着哩的,倒出来一推开就成水状了,很好吸收。擦脸上很舒服
FEN , 中国, 2014-05-18
补水效果超级好,敏感肌肤也适用
这款保湿化妆水是啫喱状态的,但是擦到皮肤上马上就水水的,补水效果超级棒,换季是皮肤过敏用它可以镇定肌肤,很喜欢很喜欢!会一直使用!
HUI LIN SHOU, 武汉市, 2014-04-28
还不错,比较划算
Vivian Zhang, 中国, 2014-04-11
补水保湿清爽
冬天加用的一款水,在爽肤水之后用。上脸后就化成水了,吸收好
YINGYING ZHAO, 中国, 2014-04-09
吸收很快
吸收很快,由于是冬天用,所以保湿一般,可能夏天比较好用,不油腻。
谭 薇, 中国, 2014-04-08
舒缓抗压保湿化妆水
我的皮肤很干涩,用了很多牌子的产品都没有没有明显的效果,经朋友推荐,我购买了本产品,使用后效果很是明显,皮肤不在干涩无光,非常的水嫩,感谢朋友的推荐!!
魏 红芳, 长春市, 2014-04-06
舒缓抗压保湿化妆水
我的皮肤很干涩,用了很多牌子的产品都没有没有明显的效果,经朋友推荐,我购买了本产品,使用后效果很是明显,皮肤不在干涩无光,非常的水嫩,感谢朋友的推荐!!
魏 红芳, 长春市, 2014-04-06
保湿滋润效果很好,最近皮肤很干,用了之后一天都不会觉得皮肤干干的
LU BAI, 大连市, 2014-04-04
兰蔻 舒缓抗压保湿化妆水
打开时是浓稠的液体 但是抹上去很细腻
周 星星, 长沙市, 2014-03-23
补水很好
补水很好,不油
XUE FAN, 中國, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).