for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Sisley | Nuxe | Mediheal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
BSC.PRO® Red Gingseng fed Snail Buy 2 Get 60% off!!

buy now!
No more puffy face! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 100% trial users Successful! Added with Cacti-Nea(a star ingredient from France!) Real Case Study: 90% less puffiness!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
89% trial users obtained whitening results successfully!★2014 New Item: Spot Dissolving & Whitening! Made with【Pomegranate Essence】Real Case Study: Dark spots successfully whitened by 70%!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Dr.BSC FOCUX LINE™ Eye Serum and Face Serum - 50% OFF

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM<br>Multi Relief Anti-Stress Aqua Gel
Item No. : 104451911001

Lancome

HYDRA ZEN NEOCALM
Multi Relief Anti-Stress Aqua Gel

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 50.00
RRP: ¥ 125.00
  *save 60%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 187 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个化妆水很好用
是凝露,抹开是水,一开始是当爽肤水用的,后来发现可以当作妆前水用,这样化妆很服帖,对皮肤保护也比较好,极力推荐,可以先买小瓶,用完再买大瓶
陶 峰, 中国, 2015-04-07
保湿还不错
为了出去玩的时候带方便买的,使用了一下,感觉还不错~
玄 晶华, 北京市, 2015-03-21
非常舒服
一点儿不刺激皮肤!很水很润!这款用过好多次啦。。。强烈推荐!
yan, 上海市, 2015-03-08
保湿不油腻
我是混合偏干性肤质,之前用的是兰蔻清莹柔肤水400ml,兰蔻家的补水保湿做的都很好,之前那款对我来说有点油了,所以换了这款试试,发现很适合,补水而且一点都不油,很快就吸收了,值得推荐
杨 , 中国, 2015-02-28
可以
保湿不错
婧, 长春市, 2015-02-12
Good!
一直用这款水 保湿效果很好 敏感肌肤也不过敏~
闻 晨晨, 中国, 2015-02-10
用完半瓶后,我又接着买了5瓶
真心好用,是啫喱状,很容易被皮肤吸收,也不用使用化妆棉, 大爱
VICKIE , 新西兰, 2015-02-10
补水保湿棒棒哒~
(本人皮肤状态:混合敏感肌,21岁)一直都用这款化妆水,平时用正装,外出用小样,每次逛莎莎必囤货,真心很推荐啦~产品挤出来是豆大的小凝珠状态,然后轻轻拍在脸上就立刻变成了水。我每天洗完脸都会用,感觉很清爽,很水润,而且还会有淡淡的清香。另外,由于我是敏感肌,再加上北京天气干燥又有雾霾,皮肤状态一直不好。但是,发现这款化妆水之后,每天使用,皮肤状态改善了很多,而且每天早上擦完都会觉得很舒服,心情都会好起来。真的是强烈推荐~
小洁妞, 北京, 2015-02-06
好用
一直用这个,好用,保湿效果好,携带方便,用完还来
小美芽子, 沈阳, 2015-01-20
suci, hz, 2014-12-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).