for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
METEORITES PERLES<br>Meteorites Perles Illuminating Powder
Item No. : 104451503003

Guerlain

METEORITES PERLES
Meteorites Perles Illuminating Powder

Size: 30g null

now: ¥ 327.50
RRP: ¥ 344.80
  *save 5%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 104 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
心理安慰
用了气色是好一些,这种若有若无的感觉,很难说清,有时其实是心理安慰。
小溪, 中国, 2014-04-03
很强大
很喜欢,一直长草的东西终于到手了,自己配了一套刷子,工作日只擦层隔离然后清扫一层,效果很赞哦,闪粉低调不张扬,显得气色很好,一罐很多,可以用很久,强烈推荐!
范 莹, 中国, 2014-04-02
长草很久,明星产品
这款一直关注,长草很久,这次终于在SASA买下。经历一个多月的波折终于收到,打开看了居然一个碎球都没有,非常好。各种颜色的粉球,不过擦上就是白色的感觉,提亮肤色很不错,滑滑的,香味也非常不错~
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-03-29
It's an ok product
对于这种所谓高端化妆品的感觉就是:花平价化妆品两倍的价钱,但是不一定有平价化妆品两倍的效果。个人觉得韩日平价化妆品也能达到类似的效果
Afra, Singapore, 2014-03-18
请问这款粉是1号色吗?
想买这款粉,请问这是1号色吗?
梦 梦, 北京市, 2014-03-15
完美
寄了半个月才收到,收到时每颗球都是完好的,不愧是娇兰的明星产品,好精致的铁盒,球球好香,拿刷子扫在脸上很自然,有点微闪,不注意看是看不出来的,显得脸色好好,每次用量很少估计要用上很久,性价比高!
林 妙玲, 海口市, 2014-03-07
分享给大家100元优惠券地址:http://dwz.cn/eC3Nr (复制到浏览器打开)
一直听说娇兰流行粉球很不错,终于忍不住在莎莎买了一个。我买的是最热卖的1号色,里边一共5种颜色,粉质比较细,刷出来基本是亮色的,我都是用来定妆,用后脸上闪闪的,很好看,非常喜欢!~
赵 泰勇, 中国, 2014-03-04
真的很好用,很香,提亮肤色
非常好,很喜欢。提亮肤色的效果挺明显。
秦 媚, 中国, 2014-03-03
非常推荐
很好的球球,非常美丽,真的好喜欢,用刷子在脸上很舒服,细腻〜 不同颜色的彩球可以起到不同效果,有提亮作用〜 闻起来也很馨香〜 上装后肤色很好〜 有珠光闪耀 力挺!扑到脸上是很细腻的闪粉,不会很夸张。定妆什么的都很好。而且味道超级好闻,非常喜欢。很享受哦。
Naaaaaa, 山东, 2014-02-18
最爱的粉没有之一
喜欢到不行。。。。 甜而不腻的清香,扫在脸上整个容光焕发! 而且!!!!!一点都不贵!!!!! 娇兰太有创意了,可爱的彩球。
roro, Sydney, 2014-02-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).