for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
SKIN CARE - CLEANSER & EXFOLIATOR<br>Balancing Foaming Cleanser
online exclusive
Item No. : 104441902001

Jurlique

SKIN CARE - CLEANSER & EXFOLIATOR
Balancing Foaming Cleanser

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 259.00
RRP: ¥ 380.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
还好,泡沫还算丰富
LOUMENGJIE, XIAN, 2014-02-03
很好的一款洁面产品
泡沫丰富 洗后面部感觉不紧绷 滋润度好
盛 宁宁, 沈阳市, 2014-01-29
滑滑嫩嫩就是它
关注sasa很久但却一直没有下过单,正好洗面奶快用完了,于是看到微博网友推荐这款且有点折扣,于是抱着试试看的心态订购了。这款洗面奶主打纯天然,味道很天然,一点也不刺鼻,像是混合了好几种植物的味道,但却不是很香,每次轻轻压两下就够用了,洗面奶是浅棕色的液体,放在掌心搓开后立马变成很多很多细细白白的泡沫,用在脸上很舒服,很容易用水冲洗干净,洗完面部滑滑嫩嫩的,没有那种别的洗面奶洗完总觉得没冲洗干净的感觉,擦干后面部也不紧绷,因为我是敏感性肌肤,用这个完全没有过敏反应,跟还朋友也推荐了,真心好用!
刘 静, 北京, 2013-11-28
滑滑嫩嫩就是它
关注sasa很久但却一直没有下过单,正好洗面奶快用完了,于是看到微博网友推荐这款且有点折扣,于是抱着试试看的心态订购了。这款洗面奶主打纯天然,味道很天然,一点也不刺鼻,像是混合了好几种植物的味道,但却不是很香,每次轻轻压两下就够用了,洗面奶是浅棕色的液体,放在掌心搓开后立马变成很多很多细细白白的泡沫,用在脸上很舒服,很容易用水冲洗干净,洗完面部滑滑嫩嫩的,没有那种别的洗面奶洗完总觉得没冲洗干净的感觉,擦干后面部也不紧绷,因为我是敏感性肌肤,用这个完全没有过敏反应,跟还朋友也推荐了,真心好用!
刘 静, 北京, 2013-11-28
我能说第一次洗这个洗面的。洗完超级干。紧绷啊。以前用雪花秀的都没有没有这种感觉
沈 琳, 中国, 2013-10-28
茱莉蔻的这款洁面液很好用
这款洁面液很好用,洗完脸了之后脸也不再是紧绷的。平衡水油不均的效果很好。对于我来说是超赞的!
廖 瑞娜, 成都市, 2013-07-02
用了几次了,感觉还不错。
JING WANG, 西安市, 2013-05-24
温和不刺激,保湿
味道很好闻,非常保水,就是压头有点问题,液体会从其他有缝隙的地方出来,自己换了个fancl卸妆油的压头
misscotton, 中国, 2013-05-13
很好用
用起来很清爽,天然,坚持用皮肤会很透
严 艳清, 苏州市, 2013-05-01
泡沫真的蛮多的
首先是香味蛮自然的,其次泡沫真的蛮多的。清洁力的话一般,本人是混合型的,夏天用就觉得洗的不是很干净,不过洗完之后不紧绷,这个保湿的感觉蛮明显的。
Emily Xie, 上海市, 2012-11-13
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).