for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hydra BB Super Cream
online exclusive
Item No. : 104413805001

Zino

Hydra BB Super Cream

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 165.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
好用
正如描述一样,这款BB的保湿效果很好。我是油性皮肤,一天下来不会出油弄花妆。粉质很细,很贴合。挺好卸妆的。卸完妆没觉得皮肤变差了,反而挺水润的。遮瑕力一般,但很自然。我觉得BB自然水润是主要的。以后还会买的。
小兔兔Ella, 中国, 2014-04-04
顯白,修飾皮膚瑕疵
用了這牌子一年了,一開始效果不錯,很好推開,塗上去白得自然,瑕疵真的不見了。不過夏天用會覺得比較heavy,加上我的皮膚易出油,5-6個小時後會掉妝。但還是推薦皮膚比較乾的朋友用,因為真的很潤,遮瑕效果好。
盈, 澳洲, 2014-02-07
这款太好用了! 很薄很保湿而且遮瑕很好 大爱!
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
还可以
个人推荐夏天用,较清爽
黄 景宜, 泉州市, 2013-12-16
还可以 便向深色的 保湿还可以 矫正肤色 遮瑕普通
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2013-12-05
適合敏感皮肤用的BB霜
本人皮肤比较敏感,容易泛红,但是这款用了以后真的没有过敏,而且水润润的。对红血丝遮挡效果不错。
Melody, 中國, 2013-10-21
适合白皮肤mm
我是混合大干皮,白肤色。这款很适合我的tone,会修饰脸色更白净通透,但不会觉得不自然。唯一小缺点就是可能我皮肤实在太干,所以会有点不够滋润,但是东南亚气候或者温暖湿润地方的mm应该很适合!我用过不下十几款bbc,因为很难找到适合白肤色mm的tone,这款是我觉得最适合白肤色mm的。
iris, toronto, 2013-09-12
自然肤色
用后肤色自然,裸妆效果很好。补水度一般。不过不算干。
黎 淑甜, 中国, 2013-08-08
提亮肤色,完全不过敏
第一支已经快用完了,马上会再买一支,我的皮肤很容易过敏,但是这款用 了完全不过敏,皮肤看起来真的很白净,强烈推荐哦!
王 鑫, 深圳市, 2013-05-14
ZINO BB王
这款BB非常好用,我是油性皮肤,以前一直很苦恼,现在有了这款非常喜欢
邱 静, 长沙市, 2013-04-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).