for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO VC Brightening & Deep Hydrating Mask (5 piece), US$7/ RMB43.1/AUD8.1!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 17! NARUKO Rosehip Perfecting Elixir Multifunction Balm (15 g), US$7.3/ RMB45.3/AUD8.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Lotion
Item No. : 104411205001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 105 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
保显效果不错
我皮肤是敏感性皮肤,用了两次,不知是季节原因还是其它,有一点轻微过敏。保油效果还是不错嘀。
杨 娟丽, 南阳市, 2014-03-28
是啫喱状的,气味比较香,保湿效果不错,不过稍微有点黏,包装很可爱
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
很好,很滋润~~
味道很清新,保湿效果特比好,早上起床皮肤滑滑的,很舒服
王 艺妍, 成都市, 2014-03-21
淡淡的香味,很好闻。化妆水很粘稠,吸收还不错!
赵 琦, 中国, 2014-03-21
值得继续入货
这款水的味道我还是蛮喜欢的~擦完很保湿,如果擦两遍,基本不用乳液了,但是再多擦一遍,皮肤会粘粘感觉。和粉水比,性价比太高了··· 只是夏天的话,可能粉水更适合, 这款水 秋冬和初春的首选呀···便宜呀···
林 之婷, 福州市, 2014-03-18
保湿清爽得很,大爱~~~
一不小心买了两瓶,刚开始看到好后悔,买多人,用了以后我觉得很值得,哈哈,味道很清爽,有柚子花香的味道呢,保湿效果好,吸收很快,好好喜欢~~
王 艺菡, 中国, 2014-03-09
还算不错的东西
朋友推荐,自己第一次购买,物流龟速,一个月零6天终于到达。这个产品适合冬天用,感觉还不错吧!
黄 小丫, 成都市, 2014-02-17
好用
挺好用的,味道清淡,涂上去清爽并保湿。
Max.曾, 中国, 2014-02-06
滋润 容易上妆
晚上睡觉前用 早上非常容易上妆 而且还很滋润 味道淡淡的 十分清新 保湿作用非常好呢!!!!!!! 信价比很高哦~ 推荐大家购买啊
leslie, 上海市, 2014-02-04
skin hydrating booster!
affordable price, hint of fresh baby powder scent, & most importantly, it works beautifully! I use this as toner at night & in winter times, i would applied (on face & neck) it before i sleep (as they recommended). you'll notice how good it is the next morning when you tried to apply make up :D
Bee, VA,USA, 2013-12-11
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).