for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Lotion
Item No. : 104411205001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 109 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很好很不错
啫喱状的水,挤出来有点类似果冻,在手心里一会儿就变成晶莹的水了,擦在脸上很舒服,保湿效果好,但是吸收有点慢,总体还是很好的。
高原, 中国, 2014-05-25
Excellent as a toner
Excellent product - worked perfectly on my combination skin without making it oily. I use this as a toner between a cleansing toner and my serum in the night. It does an excellent job of priming the skin for serum and moisturiser.
Preeti Sundaram, Bangalore, 2014-05-21
很浓很滋润
用了几瓶了,很滋润,价格也很亲民!
YU SUN SUN, 中国, 2014-05-13
质地厚
比水质地厚,味道很淡,不适合夏天用啊粘粘的
popo, 中国, 2014-04-30
保显效果不错
我皮肤是敏感性皮肤,用了两次,不知是季节原因还是其它,有一点轻微过敏。保油效果还是不错嘀。
杨 娟丽, 南阳市, 2014-03-28
是啫喱状的,气味比较香,保湿效果不错,不过稍微有点黏,包装很可爱
若妍, 贵阳市, 2014-03-26
很好,很滋润~~
味道很清新,保湿效果特比好,早上起床皮肤滑滑的,很舒服
王 艺妍, 成都市, 2014-03-21
淡淡的香味,很好闻。化妆水很粘稠,吸收还不错!
赵 琦, 中国, 2014-03-21
值得继续入货
这款水的味道我还是蛮喜欢的~擦完很保湿,如果擦两遍,基本不用乳液了,但是再多擦一遍,皮肤会粘粘感觉。和粉水比,性价比太高了··· 只是夏天的话,可能粉水更适合, 这款水 秋冬和初春的首选呀···便宜呀···
林 之婷, 福州市, 2014-03-18
保湿清爽得很,大爱~~~
一不小心买了两瓶,刚开始看到好后悔,买多人,用了以后我觉得很值得,哈哈,味道很清爽,有柚子花香的味道呢,保湿效果好,吸收很快,好好喜欢~~
王 艺菡, 中国, 2014-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).