for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase PDC Naturina Aloe Essence Toner (Light), get 35% off!!!

buy now!
Purchase Naruko Apple Seed & Tranexamic Acid Soothing White Hydra Essence, get 40% off!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Mist
Item No. : 104407801001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Mist

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 78.50
RRP: ¥ 87.10
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 113 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
推荐~
比雅漾的要保湿很多,喷完不会有紧绷的感觉。
Isabel, Sydney, 2014-07-15
方便简单的保湿圣品
产品保湿功能不错,味道很独特,喷头很方便,比用倒得节省不浪费。很大瓶,一瓶能用很久,
陈 燕红, 福州市, 2014-05-30
质地几浓稠 但因为喷的 所以觉得还干爽保湿
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
Very nice!
I really like this mist! It's very light, so if you like more thick and heavy products I wouldn't recommend it, but it's perfect for me as I tend to have rather oily skin. The collagen and honey both work to give my skin a really refreshed, healthy feeling, and the light rose scent is lovely. It's a really nice, light moisturizer that you can use any time.
Tabitha, Wisconsin, 2014-05-09
很保湿
保湿度很好,但是个人觉得吸收有点慢,也可能是我喷的太多了,设计很好,用起来很方便,比一般的喷雾更加保湿。推荐干性肌肤的人用
Jiao CHEN, 香港, 2014-03-21
Good
The product has a slight smell that smells good. Its hydrating and easy to use.
HzRK, MN, 2014-03-16
Nice product
Mosit, skin feels comfortable
Yuping Song, USA, 2014-03-10
is ok
沒太大交效果, 但用了還是會讓自己安心點.
BERNICE HO, Brsibane, 2014-03-02
平时放身边及时补充水分用的 还不错把
PP, CQ, 2014-02-17
很好
很好用,很喜欢,不过那个瓶盖那里不是很紧,一提掉了,摔了好几回,不过还好没碎掉
balaclava balaclava, 中国, 2014-02-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).