for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Etude House White White Spot Treatment, get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase IPSA Luminizing Clay, get 10% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HADANOMY<br>Collagen Mist
Item No. : 104407801001

Sana

HADANOMY
Collagen Mist

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 74.60
RRP: ¥ 87.10
  *save 14%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 115 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
平价大碗,基础保养可用
用了快半个月了,喷头喷出来的水雾很细,有淡淡的香味,肉眼看是略粘稠的稀啫喱状,但喷在脸上一拍,就变成水状了,吸收挺快,持久保湿一般,不过相比有些别的牌子算好的了。不算最好的,但对得起这个价位。早晚洁面后当基础保湿水用,还不错,平价量大。
秀, 中国, 2014-09-09
滋润保湿
买来补水的,性价比高,不黏腻,用着蛮舒服,没有不适感觉
静, 石家庄市, 2014-08-12
推荐~
比雅漾的要保湿很多,喷完不会有紧绷的感觉。
Isabel, Sydney, 2014-07-15
方便简单的保湿圣品
产品保湿功能不错,味道很独特,喷头很方便,比用倒得节省不浪费。很大瓶,一瓶能用很久,
陈 燕红, 福州市, 2014-05-30
质地几浓稠 但因为喷的 所以觉得还干爽保湿
HAI HONG WANG, seattle, 2014-05-26
Very nice!
I really like this mist! It's very light, so if you like more thick and heavy products I wouldn't recommend it, but it's perfect for me as I tend to have rather oily skin. The collagen and honey both work to give my skin a really refreshed, healthy feeling, and the light rose scent is lovely. It's a really nice, light moisturizer that you can use any time.
Tabitha, Wisconsin, 2014-05-09
很保湿
保湿度很好,但是个人觉得吸收有点慢,也可能是我喷的太多了,设计很好,用起来很方便,比一般的喷雾更加保湿。推荐干性肌肤的人用
Jiao CHEN, 香港, 2014-03-21
Good
The product has a slight smell that smells good. Its hydrating and easy to use.
HzRK, MN, 2014-03-16
Nice product
Mosit, skin feels comfortable
Yuping Song, USA, 2014-03-10
is ok
沒太大交效果, 但用了還是會讓自己安心點.
BERNICE HO, Brsibane, 2014-03-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).