for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Favourite Mannan Gel Peeling
Item No. : 104407602001

B & C

Favourite Mannan Gel Peeling

Size: 145 g

now: ¥ 87.10
RRP: ¥ 93.30
  *save 7%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
还可以
用了比较好清洁,不是很粘连的那种。相对温和,肌肤用后不是很紧绷的。效果期待持久观察中。
玲, 成都, 2013-12-02
不错
用完之后皮肤有变滑,挺喜欢的
SIYING CHEN, University Park, 2013-11-19
使用是確實會有搓出不少角質 但停止使用後黑頭還是會長出來
Nicole CHAN, Adelaide, 2013-10-22
很温和,清洗也很干净
性价比很高的一款产品,适合角质层厚度中等的MM。
周 , 中国, 2013-10-15
Понравился!
Отлично преображает кожу, делает ее гладкой и шелковистой. Хорошо очищает без сухости и раздражения. Очень мягкая текстура в виде прозрачного геля, которая при контакте с кожей образует мелкие частички.
Yulia, Saint-Petersburg, 2013-09-20
有效
用完后皮肤非常细滑,去角质非常棒,可能本身黑头就挺深的,所以去黑头没有特别的效果
金 嘉郦, 北京市, 2013-09-10
Это безоговорочно волшебное средство! Моя первая пилинг-скатка, от которой я без ума! Запах сносный, эффект чудодейственный! Пользуюсь на протяжении месяца через день, заметно побледнели пост-акне после демодекоза,шрамики стали менее заметны - даже думаю отказаться от лазерной шлифовки, если все продолжится в том же темпе. ЧУДО!
Marina Veryatinskaya, Saint Petersburg, 2013-09-03
只用了一次,感觉皮肤没变化呢,平常也很注重保养,本身就没什么死皮黑头的,所以也不知道管不管用。
黃 姍姍, Los Angeles, 2013-08-22
Good but could be better
This product was my first peeling gel and I loved it. It was gentle and exfoliate well. It even got rid of my stubborn white flake on the side of my nose. However, it dry quite fast once apply to skin so you need to work fast. It leave my skin soft and clean but also a tad dry. It also has an alcoholic/plastic smell. I say it's a good introductory peeling gel for the price, but since I have found a better peeling gel, I wouldnt repurchase this.
Annie Tg, USA, 2013-08-12
实惠又温和
这款去角质啫喱十分好用,内含莴苣纤维,在脸上可以搓出很多角质死皮。每周一次,皮肤滑滑的。十分推荐~
Tsang, Canton, 2013-08-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).