for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405202004

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: US$ 10.90
RRP: US$ 11.90
  *save 8%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 100 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
真心物美价廉,粗糙发质都变柔顺了
用过一些西方的发膜和护发素,真心感觉就只有这款有效,其他的就是洗发后很柔很顺,但没有这款有效时期长且明显
VICKIE , 新西兰, 2015-02-10
推荐
还不错吧 味道好闻 效果和沙宣那款差不多
li zhou, 北京, 2014-12-30
还行
刚才洗发后用了,加热帽加热10分钟后洗掉了,感觉一般吧,为什么还有这么多人极力推介呢
�� ��, 中国, 2014-12-15
洗后头发顺滑,味道闻起来好好
性价比挺高的 洗完发质有所改善 关键是味道很清新哦
周 妮妮, 中国, 2014-11-17
性价比高
滋润又便宜
uc, 澳洲, 2014-11-15
it works!
it is really useful and it really works
King Yu Chen, USA, 2014-10-05
味道很好闻
味道很喜欢~用了之后发质是感觉滑了些,发尾比洗前润了,不过一不用的话又变回稻草了,而且真的是好小一瓶啊~~
JING YAO ZHANG, 中国, 2014-09-21
好用!
刚用了几次 第一次效果简直惊呆 之后好像慢慢没那么惊艳了但是还是比不用以前好很多~推荐
Mia Do, 新西兰, 2014-08-26
Elena , Moscow, 2014-08-15
Simply awesome
I bought this and tried it out for the first time and i just LOVE IT! would give it 10 stars if i could.. my hair went from being dry, coarse and tangly (due to winter and not having used a conditioner in 3 months!) to smooth and voluminous after a single use! Will definitely repurchase over and over!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).