for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Kose Make Up Base Set (3piece) - 45% OFF!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405202004

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 59.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 91 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >
Simply awesome
I bought this and tried it out for the first time and i just LOVE IT! would give it 10 stars if i could.. my hair went from being dry, coarse and tangly (due to winter and not having used a conditioner in 3 months!) to smooth and voluminous after a single use! Will definitely repurchase over and over!
Myn, BRISBANE, 2014-08-14
很好用!
味道很好闻 用了之后头发有光泽
王 佩璇, 中国, 2014-08-13
感觉头发柔顺了点
买了发膜和护发素一起用,感觉头发柔顺了点,就是爱出油了,有点头皮痒,价钱不贵,量也不多,哈哈
胡 见兰, 中国, 2014-08-13
good product
only used it once so far, it's a good product. It definitely make your hair a lot smoother, but it didn't have the silky effect I was hoping for, maybe you have to use it a few more times. The smell is very strong when the hair is wet (smells nice, just very strong), but after rinsing drying your hair, it leaves your hair smelling very nice and not too strong. I'd definitely recommend this product to people with dry and damaged hair.
Kate Cheung, Australia, 2014-07-09
Nice and Cheap
Very nourishing and simple to use. I love the smell of it!
ceekay, USA, 2014-06-16
Buenisima
Es perfecta para cabellos castigados te deja el pelo suave.
SILVIA , MADRID, 2014-05-26
Love the texture
Very rich and the size worth the price. Didn't really like the smell, but it works very well for my hair. Can't wash hair without it anymore! ^__^
Lucianna, Sydney, 2014-05-25
Best hair mask!
This is the best hair mask I've ever used!!! I switch between the one that comes with the jar and also the one that comes in a squeeze tube. This mask is a bit more moisturizing than the treatment and I love it! It makes my hair super bouncy soft and also very manageable!
Eri, United States, 2014-05-25
Very impressive
I was very impressed after ordering this product. Lasted me three months in total, but that's because my hair was extremely damaged due to stress and pulling. The consistency is creamy and thick, the smell is very strong however. Left hair feeling soft and visibly improved. The scent got a little nauseating over time so I'm going to try the other Essential hair treatment. Will recommend this and buy again!
Lydia, Sydney, Australia, 2014-05-15
Love
Previously bought this at Yesstyle, and I have to say that this stuff was amazing. Made my hair smell nice as well as gave it a soft touch. Buying it here is cheaper than at yesstyle.
vanessa tek, Australia, 2014-05-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).