for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405202004

ESSENTIAL

RICH PREMIER Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 59.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 75 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
Amaaazing.
This hair mask has been a God-send for my dry, heat damaged, split-ended hair. I usually leave it in overnight and head to sleep, then wash it off the next morning. It makes my hair so shiny and silky smooth, I can't stop touching it all day. It has a nice fragrance too! Definitely recommended :)
Joanne, Australia, 2014-03-09
的确有柔顺的功效
用后吹头发时,手指捋过发丝,能明显感觉到顺滑了。问道很好闻,甜甜的糖果味。
X. Li, 中国, 2014-02-25
适合干枯受损发质
用了一次感觉不错 希望一直用下去看看效果
孙 菲菲, 张家口市, 2014-02-21
又便宜又好用
很好用很滋润~
YING LIU, 加拿大, 2014-02-12
excellent
This is exactly my most favourite hair mask that makes my dry hair very smooth.
CHEN OUYANG, 澳洲, 2014-02-11
很喜欢用后的感觉,值得推荐。
很推荐大家用,头发用了变得很柔顺,比我之前用过其它的牌子好很多。这次头发又染又烫好伤,希望头发能快点好起来。很值得试试。
郑 丽丽, New York , 2014-02-06
对烫伤的发尾有多帮助 当焗油用
YING LIN, 美国, 2014-02-04
解決斷裂分叉問題
我的發質非常乾燥脆弱,一星期使用1-2次能有效緩解這個問題
MIA , Inverloch, 2014-01-24
best
I have really long hair so my ends are really dry and breaks easily. After one try of this product I can see a big difference and it smells sooo great. Good results for hair and it works and is affordable.
Thi Pham, Altona North, 2014-01-10
Smells sooo good
This stuff smells sooo good! I apply it to the ends of my hair for about 15 minutes and after rinsing off with cold water my hair is silky soft and tangle-free! Love it and will definately continue to purchase
s2yy, Sydney, 2014-01-10
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).