for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
NUANCE AIRY Ultra Honey Hair Mask
Item No. : 104405102004

ESSENTIAL

NUANCE AIRY Ultra Honey Hair Mask

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 68.00
RRP: ¥ 75.00
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
不错
味道很香,喜欢
滕 谨亦, 上海, 2014-08-31
一如既往
在新加坡的时候就特别喜欢买这个。真的是很香啊,朋友都说我一洗澡整个房子都闻得到我洗发水护发素的味道。。也不冲人。
Coral, 新西蘭, 2014-07-16
很喜欢
使用之后头发柔顺了很多
肖 榆樱, 佛山, 2014-06-20
Always reliable
Works very well, I am constantly under stress and pressure to perform at work and this helps to maintain my hair as close to healthy as they can appear. Will definitely buy again!
Lydia, Sydney, Australia, 2014-06-16
Excellent product
This product is highly recommended because it makes your hair extremely soft after used, the price is reasonable and the scent smells nice! Love it ! I will continue buying it!!!!!!
Maggie, Australia, 2014-05-26
味道很喜欢
挺好的,打算回购!
杨 紫, 中国, 2014-05-22
Made my hair shiny again
I had very dry and damaged hair so I bought this to try. I use it 2-3 times a week, and can immediately feel the difference – made my hair much softer and more shiny. Also it smells so good. If you wash it all off it won’t weigh your hair down and make it feel heavy. Will buy this again.
Meli Ling, Hamilton, 2014-05-12
味道很好闻
是有水果的味道,而且质量很好!推荐!
Vicky, Mississauga, 2014-03-21
Great mask!
Smells awesome and makes my hair thicker and more manageable for days. I leave it on longer than directed when I can. Very nice mask!
Ashley Dayton, Kittery, 2014-03-17
我的头发非常的干燥,发尾都是打结的,每次梳头都要掉很多头发,用了这款发膜后,头发很容易梳开,头发柔顺了很多
selina, brooklyn, 2014-02-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).