for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Oil-Control Moisturizer
Item No. : 104395702001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Oil-Control Moisturizer

Size: 45 g

now: ¥ 30.80
RRP: ¥ 34.20
  *save 10%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 58 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
Спасение от жирного блеска
Отлично матирует, сужает поры и уменьшает выделение кожного жира на моей жирной Т-зоне, для остальных участков не подходит (пересушивает кожу).
Snezhana A., Moscow, 2014-09-02
我是大油皮,对于控油不错。
陈 采梦, 中国, 2014-08-15
Not bad
Decent. Maybe not for my skin type. After a few hours I did get a lot of shine in my t-zone. I like that it has SPF and fights acne but is a bit too shiny for me.
Nicole Yip, Canada, 2014-07-22
Moisturizing and Easy to Use
I love that this product comes in a convenient press pump package. It makes it really quick to apply. It is pretty moisturizing and really helps to keep my face from breaking out. However it does feel slightly greasy after application.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
痘痘肌适用
其实抹在脸上控油效果一般,比较滋润,开始阶段还是会出一点油,但是过几个小时还是这样,没有更油!这点很满意!对痘痘有一定的舒缓作用,推荐购买!
朱 佳颖, 中国, 2014-06-29
No Improvement in Acne
I originally purchased this product to supplement my acne regime, but have not noticed any improvement. On the plus side, it does a great job at controlling excess oils and has a bit of SPF. This moisturizer is very lightweight and does not cause any irritation.
Jennifer P., Shanghai, 2014-06-13
Хороший крем для лета
Мне понравился, текстура плотновата,но наносится хорошо. Немного надо подождать,чтобы впитался. Не жирнит,не сушит,но лично у меня и не матирует особо!
YULIA GAGARINA, Russia , 2014-06-06
Good Stuff
Quick absorbing non-greasy lotion, def will recommend it to oily skin users
MH, USA, 2014-04-22
Покупала для дочери-подростка. Действительно хорошо матирует кожу, склонную к жирности, при этом нисколько ее не сушит. Очень рекомендую.
Гаманок Екатерина, Гатчина, 2014-03-16
帮朋友买的
好像还不错
糖小仪, 中国, 2014-03-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).