for her for him slimming health gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine instant deal
location:   USA ~ US$
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : US$ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Shiseido | Laneige | Sekkisei | SNP Animal Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Add US$12.8/ A$17 for Karntien S2 Lipid Freeze-Smashing Body Slimming Cream (100ml) !

buy now!
Purchase any of Medicoxover US$ 200 , you'll recieve a Green Valley Comfort Moisturizer (Avocado) (100g) for FREE!

buy now!
Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed 360° Hydrating Sunblock SPF30 PA+++ (40ml) - 30% Off!

buy now!
Purchase 1 of Ren Guang Do Camellia Seed Cleansing Oil (150ml) you'll recieve a Pure Camellia Seed Oil - 100% Organic (50ml) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ACNES<br>Oil-Control Moisturizer
online exclusive
Item No. : 104395702001

Mentholatum

ACNES
Oil-Control Moisturizer

Size: 45 g

now: US$ 6.50
RRP: US$ 7.00
  *save 7%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 60 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
还行吧!
擦上去感觉有点像擦了防晒霜,不过没有防晒霜那么油,然后比想象中要小瓶点,还行吧,我就把它当防晒霜用了!
蛋 蛋, China, 2015-07-27
气味清新 适合日常使用
小小一瓶,SPF值适合日常防晒,淡淡的清香气味,总体来说不错,不过控油效果并没有想象中好,有时候有点难推开
Yoland, 香港, 2015-06-15
Спасение от жирного блеска
Отлично матирует, сужает поры и уменьшает выделение кожного жира на моей жирной Т-зоне, для остальных участков не подходит (пересушивает кожу).
Snezhana A., Moscow, 2014-09-02
我是大油皮,对于控油不错。
陈 采梦, 中国, 2014-08-15
Not bad
Decent. Maybe not for my skin type. After a few hours I did get a lot of shine in my t-zone. I like that it has SPF and fights acne but is a bit too shiny for me.
Nicole Yip, Canada, 2014-07-22
Moisturizing and Easy to Use
I love that this product comes in a convenient press pump package. It makes it really quick to apply. It is pretty moisturizing and really helps to keep my face from breaking out. However it does feel slightly greasy after application.
CHRISTINE, Monterey Park, 2014-07-22
痘痘肌适用
其实抹在脸上控油效果一般,比较滋润,开始阶段还是会出一点油,但是过几个小时还是这样,没有更油!这点很满意!对痘痘有一定的舒缓作用,推荐购买!
朱 佳颖, 中国, 2014-06-29
No Improvement in Acne
I originally purchased this product to supplement my acne regime, but have not noticed any improvement. On the plus side, it does a great job at controlling excess oils and has a bit of SPF. This moisturizer is very lightweight and does not cause any irritation.
Jennifer P., Shanghai, 2014-06-13
Хороший крем для лета
Мне понравился, текстура плотновата,но наносится хорошо. Немного надо подождать,чтобы впитался. Не жирнит,не сушит,но лично у меня и не матирует особо!
YULIA GAGARINA, Russia , 2014-06-06
Good Stuff
Quick absorbing non-greasy lotion, def will recommend it to oily skin users
MH, USA, 2014-04-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).