for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lash Knockout
Item No. : 104386503005

DEJAVU FIBERWIG

Lash Knockout

Size: 9.3 g

now: ¥ 99.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
性价比很高
不比大牌的睫毛膏差。能有根根分明的感觉,但是比较湿,刷头不够小,眼头眼尾处不是很好图。浓密度一般,需要多图几遍。而且不会晕染,容易卸妆,这个价位的话值得拥有。
XUN LU, 中国, 2014-05-13
Really waterproof
It doesnt smudge at all!! but a bit hard to be removed. however... if you look for smudge proof mascara. this is it! but not really thick, just long lashes
Cordelia, Adelaide, Australia, 2014-04-28
Good for barely-there beauty
This is a lengthening and defining mascara, not a volumizing one. It lengthens, separates and defines the lashes nicely for a barely-there makeup look, but I find that it weighs my lashes down and straightens out the curl. It is untrue that this mascara can be removed with water - I've tried and it didn't work. Not the best mascara I have tried by far. I prefer the Kiss Me Volume & Curl mascara, for a natural but volumized look that holds a mean curl.
Nikki, Auckland, 2014-03-15
Рекомендую!
Отличная тушь, невероятно удлиняет ресницы, но при этом легко смывается.
Алена, Украина, 2014-02-04
Now, officially, my go-to daily mascara!
I've purchased my second tube plus a backup, which means it has to be pretty phenomenal. I've been wearing mascara for over 40 years and have only ever found a couple of mascaras I've repurchased (until they were discontinued). It doesn't look like fibre-filled chunks building on each other as do ALL other fibre reliant mascaras, so it's great for building up volume & length without the spider eye effect, even though I've used up to 7 layers!
Iryna Harpy, Melbourne, Australia, 2013-05-31
special offer
DEJAVU FIBERWIG items - 10% Off!
Now when you purchase any of the following DEJAVU FIBERWIG items:, you'll enjoy 10% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Nov 11, 2014 - Dec 31, 2014
好用~
有浓密效果而且易卸~值得推荐
郑 妙韵, 中山市, 2013-04-27
纤长效果好,不够浓密
之前用过这个牌子纤长那款,感觉根根分明,而且十分容易卸掉也不晕染。这个看介绍说是浓密型的,不过用了之后和纤长那个差不多,浓密效果不明显,用水也能卸掉不过不如纤长那款好卸!以后不会买了
Tianshu Duan, 澳洲, 2013-02-18
纤长效果不错
第一次用这个牌子的。以前都是用一线品牌的睫毛膏,看到这个牌子的评价不错就买来试试。纤长效果挺好的,根根分明不板结。如果能再有浓密效果就更完美了。非常好卸妆,洗面奶即可很干净的去除
杨 洁, 中国, 2012-11-16
always love this brand! very easy to wash it off...
WINNIE GUO, San Francisco, 2012-10-14
浓密可以,拉长不是很好。搭配拉长的睫毛膏应该不错。
XIAOFENG GUAN, Melbourne, 2012-06-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).