for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long
Item No. : 104386403005

DEJAVU FIBERWIG

Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long

Size: 8.3 g

now: ¥ 99.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 141 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
假睫毛不想贴了!
家里收了不少睫毛膏,这款我最爱,假睫毛也不想贴了!
Alison.W, Sydney, 2014-04-08
NIce
纤维很多,自然惊艳
SPENCER LI, 中国, 2014-04-03
好自然的睫毛膏
超级自然啊,很适合日常的淡妆 刷着根根分明!非常喜欢
张 木林, Melbourne, 2014-03-28
不会苍蝇腿
确实不会苍蝇腿,根根分明,有点点纤长的效果,不浓密,适合清新裸妆的MM
YA LI DING, 珠海市, 2014-02-26
safe on lashes
creates beautiful long lashes and washes off without loosing a single lash.
Lisa, Melbourne, 2014-02-22
最愛
這是我最愛的睫毛膏! 我住在超炎熱的地方, 常常是超過四十度. 一熱起來, 睫毛膏就融化. 試來試去, 只有少數像Kevin的彩妝, 雅詩蘭黛的Double Wea, r還有這個Fiberwig才行!
Tiffany Shaw, Box Hill, 2014-02-12
不错,用了第5支了,很拉长,再搭配浓密的,绝配!
JING LU, 中国上海, 2014-01-22
Great
Great lengthening effect. Easy to apply, dry quick and no mess
N Wei, Australia, 2014-01-11
长度很赞
长度很赞 可是浓密度降低了~
Jennifer, 美国, 2013-12-11
不晕染,根根分明,刷的时候,要Z字形
不晕染,根根分明,刷的时候,要Z字形
cici兜, 宁波市, 2013-12-02
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).