for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 18! ZA New Ever Brows (#04 Honey Brown), US$6.8/ RMB41.9/AUD7.8!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long
Item No. : 104386403002

DEJAVU FIBERWIG

Paint-On False Lashes Extra Long

Size: 8.3 g

now: ¥ 99.50
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 26 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
太满意了
在莎莎1年买几万块钱的东西,从没写过任何评价,总觉得所有产品都是不功不过,但是这款睫毛膏我实在太爱了,恨不得买10支屯了,本身睫毛很细很短,就是追求这种纤长效果,我要说比我买迪奥和香奈儿之流的好太多了,如果想追求浓密,就再刷次迪奥,真真太喜欢了
倩, 陕西, 2014-03-04
Not for me
If you have very thick eyelashes and need length this mascara is for you! I have average to thin eyelashes and this mascara added zero volume.I looked like I had very few very long lashes.Err...Really wanted to like it
IANA , Australia, 2013-12-20
Lenght , zero volume
Pros: adds substantial volume, super easy to take off Cons:provides no volume Didn't live up to my expectation- got long eyelashes with no volume, looked like I had 3 eyelashes, really exaggerated my lack of eyelashes.Not a good look for me.
IANA , Australia, 2013-11-28
很长不结块
刷第一遍一点效果都没有,第二遍勉强,第三遍突然拉得超长,真的瞬间惊艳~!而且上几遍都不结块,很纤长的感觉,小清新好适合~唯一不足就是刷子不太方便,下睫毛涂起来不太顺手
张 馨予, 武汉, 2013-10-18
真的很棒
棕色虽然不太明显,不过要的就是这种温柔的感觉,纤维很细,很拉长,我会再买的!
王 微, 中国, 2013-04-29
真的不会晕染
刷完后睫毛真的有长长,而且不会晕染
MEILING WANG, PERTH, 2013-04-28
颜色不错!
买的棕色!颜色很好~很适合化裸妆,或者让眼神看起来比较柔和。纤长效果就还好~比较难卸
Volise, Sydney, 2013-02-17
good
高度防水,容易使用,塗上後睫毛曾長好多而且自然.
yen Cheung, 香港, 2013-01-12
I like it
Taalagdav abch uznee xoxo
Khurelbaatar Enkh-Ujin, Chicago, 2012-09-23
Super
Хорошее соотношение цена-качество.
Tatiana Bucalova, Chisinev, 2012-09-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).