for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Dewy Tree Peptide Wrinkle Solution Mask, get 30% off !!

buy now!
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
2B Alternative Mask For Face (4piece) - 43% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Maximum Moisture Crème
Item No. : 104386007001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Maximum Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 385.00
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 35%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 83 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >
会回购
此款霜质地较轻,但保湿效果挺好的,没有其他的功效,只是保湿,以前用青春抗皱那款,比这款好用一些,但是这款价位合理,整体性价比高,会回购。
李 甜, 中国, 2015-03-16
保湿一般
搭配红石榴晚霜在白天使用的,味道很正,保湿效果一般吧,自己感觉没有红石榴的好
裴裴, 中国, 2015-02-25
保湿效果很好
混合性肤质,冬天用这款很滋润
ChaserQ, 上海, 2015-02-23
吸收特别快特别水嫩
这款面霜是同事推荐的。我用了之后感觉很快就被肌肤完全吸收,很清爽,用后肌肤饱满了很多,柔滑了很多,通透感及光泽度大大提升,纹理也有改善和淡化,柔滑润泽。很好的延展性,一抹就延展开了,能感觉到它的柔滑质地。肌肤感觉更柔滑、更透亮!是个不错的选择
CHENG YUE GONG, 中国, 2015-02-05
靠谱的网购
个人感觉保湿效果一般,但是妈妈用着说效果不错。效果因人而异吧,但是产品绝对是正品!
刘 靓, 鞍山市, 2015-01-22
第一次用
第一次用雅诗兰黛的产品 贵的就是好啊 保湿效果很棒 夏天用也很清爽 以前夏天我都不敢涂霜 就怕黏黏糊糊的 出汗 但这款面霜很好!极力推荐!!!
100元优惠券地址 http://t.cn/RZS12Mc, 中国, 2015-01-20
质地轻盈
气味 质地 是我喜欢的类型 保湿效果还是不错
杨 力, 中國, 2014-12-31
保湿类面霜个人喜爱前2名
这款和kiehls的保湿面霜,是我最喜欢的保湿面霜前2名。有时候冬天太干,会叠加起来用
lolinara, Sydney, 2014-11-21
很滋润,吸收快,一次收入两瓶秋天用!
QIQI KING, 南宁市, 2014-08-11
水晶莹极致保湿系列保湿霜
之前自己一直用 效果很好 这次是朋友强烈要求我帮忙买的 她用后感觉相当好 保湿功能是没话说
wsads, 上海, 2014-07-22
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).