for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Maximum Moisture Crème
Item No. : 104386007001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Maximum Moisture Crème

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 326.90
RRP: ¥ 590.00
  *save 45%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 69 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
不错
很保湿的油,很清单的,适合春秋季节用,不
WEIJING WEI, 成都市, 2014-03-30
以为是啫喱妆的 其实是霜状的 对于我这样的年龄 感觉有点早了
赵 卷霞, 中国, 2014-03-28
我的皮肤较敏感,一遇到风吹或热晒就会变红、变干,这款保湿霜能够有效锁住水份,使肌肤能够保持滋润!
邬 云妮, 嘉兴市海宁市, 2014-03-22
本人是典型的混合型皮肤,这款香香很好用哦,轻薄、补水,在T字较油的地方用着也没有厚重感。
兰 星, 邵阳市, 2014-03-05
本人是典型的混合型皮肤,这款香香很好用哦,轻薄、补水,在T字较油的地方用着也没有厚重感。
兰 星, 邵阳市, 2014-03-05
很好的一款保湿霜,保湿效果不错,只是不太耐用,50ML很快就用完了。
sally, 中国, 2014-03-03
冬天干性肌肤 夏天油性皮肤。还凑合吧,不怎么保湿,建议冬天买干性肌肤的那款,这款质地有点薄,本来买了一个水磁场感觉不滋润 又换了这个 没想到还是一样 不喜欢 味道也一股黄瓜味 不好闻。烦死了 真不知道到底哪款面霜适合我!
小宝, 沈阳, 2014-01-27
很好用
YANG YANG, 枣庄市, 2013-12-28
味道我喜欢 淡雅的
保湿 适合干性皮肤夏天用 冬天会不够的 味道很舒服 涂后皮肤很滑
YING KONG, 杭州, 2013-12-20
使用了这个产品三年了,感觉到皮肤有时显的改善,保湿效果很好,脸部的油脂粒己经慢慢消失了,以后会一直使用此产品。
黄 冰, 广州市, 2013-12-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).