for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HYDRATIONIST<br>Maximum Moisture Creme(For Normal/Combination Skin)
Item No. : 104386004001

Estee Lauder

HYDRATIONIST
Maximum Moisture Creme(For Normal/Combination Skin)

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 106.90
RRP: ¥ 178.60
  *save 40%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 144 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
这个买的很划算 保湿效果不错 用了皮肤整个润润的
李 , 中国, 2014-04-07
還沒用,這牌子的護膚品都不錯⋯
Nicole , 香港, 2014-02-08
不错的保湿霜
保湿效果还可以,价格也很实惠
俞 颖慧, 太仓市, 2014-01-10
GOOD,
世界大品牌,无得讲,给老婆买的,很好用地说。
黎 爱群, 香港, 2013-12-31
补水
很不错~
杨 冲, 中国, 2013-11-03
还不错
个人觉得质地比较厚,涂上感觉不是很舒服,夏天用会比较油,还是等到冬天在用吧
王 萍, 芜湖市, 2013-10-05
性价比高
vivian Q, 中国, 2013-10-03
推荐
一直用的倩碧的水磁场,朋友推荐了这个,就买了,发现保湿效果很好,我每天用来打底用,之前买了正装的,发现这个也挺不错,小包装便于携带,而且价格也挺优惠。一次买了两个,跟正装的无区别。相信过阵子天气干燥了,保湿效果会更明显。 推荐使用,真的不错。
张 , 中国, 2013-09-02
非常好用
很好用 用后皮肤滋润但不油腻 就是嫩嫩的感觉 推荐
ERIN , Melbourne, 2013-08-12
混合皮~夏天也好用~
我是混合偏油肤质~~但是这款夏天用也不油的~很好用的说~~支持莎莎~~肯定还会再入~~保湿霜延展性也很好~
王 亚楠, 中国, 2013-06-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).