for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Inner Rich Conditioner
Item No. : 104385402002

ASIENCE

Inner Rich Conditioner

Size: 220 ml

now: ¥ 71.70
RRP: ¥ 91.50
  *save 22%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
不错
真的很推荐的一款,虽然容量不是很多,但足够使用很长一段时间,我头发特别长也特别爱出油,这款洗发水味道超级好闻,用完第二天头发异常的顺滑,头发也特别清爽,推荐给朋友一起用了。
�� ����, 中国, 2014-05-24
不错
人参味浓,滋养度不错。整体来说性价比稍低,价格偏贵。不过对受损发质的修复功能油,只是我不需要,所以这个有点鸡肋。不过防腐剂有点多。不是特别喜欢 ,另外,含硅的成分也有点多,洗完头发塌的厉害。
RONG YANG, 澳洲, 2014-05-02
有点贵,效果也不是说就立杆见效
看《女人我最大》推荐买来试试,用了之后觉得跟普通护发素最大的区别就是冲洗的时候不会有那种永远都冲不干净的感觉。其他感觉都差不多。
罗 文彬, 宁波市, 2014-02-13
真心不错!
很滋润 好用~~
ying liu, Calgary, 2014-01-03
滋润
洗了几次一,不错,发尾没那么干了
曼丽, 广州, 2013-11-22
超级滋润
这个护发素是我用过最好的护发素了,一抹上去头发就不打结了,很滋润
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-29
真心推荐
一瓶快用完了,和别的护发素不同,用上去头发立刻顺滑不打结!
TINTIN XU, 宜宾市, 2013-04-26
Здорово!
Отличный шампунь! Волосы от него блестящие, мягкие, сохраняют чистоту на 1 день дольше, чем после других шампуней
Ekaterina , Russia , 2012-09-19
It's magic !
Wanna get sleek and shiny hair? Go for it. Asience "Inner Rich" are the best hair products I've ever tried (and believe me, I've tried a lot of stuff) : will never go for anything else. And the smell is just so delicious. Sasa, please, get bigger bottles !!
JD, FRANCE, 2012-08-31
Great stuff!
I just love the products of this line, they are really conditioning and moisturizing. Highly recommended!
Veronika Shabrina, Auckland, 2012-08-28
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).