for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Inner Rich Shampoo
Item No. : 104385202002

ASIENCE

Inner Rich Shampoo

Size: 220 ml

now: ¥ 69.00
RRP: ¥ 90.00
  *save 23%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 8 review(s) page < 1 >
好用,滋润~
在国内就一直用这款,头发会很好闻而且不干燥~ 推荐!
DANYANG XIA, Perth, 2014-03-24
非常滋润,味道清新
第一次用花王这个牌子的洗发露,感觉非常滋润,同时配合护发素使用,原本很干燥的头发变得很柔顺,而且有一种清新的花香,会回购,极力推介,日本原装花王!
Jessica, 东莞市, 2014-03-02
fine to use
fine to use. not a fantastic option
Jenny, MELBOURNE, 2014-02-05
应该会挺好的
还没用 之前买的这个牌子的另一个觉得还可以 这个应该会更滋润些~
Oriana, Hobart, 2013-03-09
Shampoo is good overall but not exceptional. Still a good bargain though. The shampoo has no smell at all, or maybe it's just my nose(?) Use it with the conditioner and inner treatment for better results.
Christelle, Noumea, 2012-12-11
Очень
Прекрасный шампунь! Волосы блестящие, мягкие, но при этом не чувства большей загрязненности, то есть соблюден разумный баланс
Ekaterina Adaeva, Russia , 2012-09-19
It's magic !
Wanna get sleek and shiny hair? Go for it. Asience "Inner Rich" are the best hair products I've ever tried (and believe me, I've tried a lot of stuff) : will never go for anything else. And the smell is just so delicious. Sasa, please, get bigger bottles !!
JD, FRANCE, 2012-08-31
喜欢。 洗完头发香香润润。
竹本二自犬, 墨尔本, 2012-07-29
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).