for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! Lion Foot Reflexive Patch (12 piece), US$11.2/ RMB69/AUD12.9!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 16! NARUKO Rose & Botanic HA Aqua Cubic Makeup Removing Oil (100 ml), US$7/ RMB43/AUD8!!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO COLLAGEN X(with hyaluronic acid, elastin, coenzyme Q10)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104382302001

BSC

BSC.PRO COLLAGEN X(with hyaluronic acid, elastin, coenzyme Q10)

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 236.00
RRP: ¥ 295.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 148 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很有效!
皮肤比之前更`好了
玲, 九江, 2014-01-27
皮肤肤质有改善,很不错。
珊珊, 深圳, 2014-01-24
感覺個效果比collagen drink 好
PG, LA, 2014-01-13
这个似乎真的不错的
自从吃了这个胶原丸后,皮肤真的改善了许多。
惠玲, 杭州, 2014-01-09
食用一瓶后感觉毛孔没甘大,其它弹性,紧致好似还没睇到有什么效果,但仍会继续食用.
EN NA LIANG, 广州市, 2014-01-01
special offer
BSC White Focus + Collagen X - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!!
Now when your purchase White Focus or Collagen X, you; receive an EXTRA box FREE

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
很难说明白,反正就是觉得吃了这个胶原丸后,皮肤真的有点改善了。
郑欣, 益阳市, 2013-11-04
吃了这个好一段时间了,同事们说我皮肤好像改善了许多,想来是有点效的。
小妮, 长沙, 2013-11-04
最近朋友们都说觉得我肤色好像白了许多,没之前的黄和暗哑的,看来真是有效的呢
钟仪, 苏州, 2013-09-30
最近皮肤真的比较有光泽了,看来是真的有效的。
TINA, 深圳, 2013-09-16
發覺不同批號的丸的顏色都會有些偏差,查問了後才知道是因為採用天然成份才會這樣,我就安心的服用了。有覺得比膠原飲品還要好喔!
慁, 台灣, 2013-09-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).