for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
BSC.PRO White Focus
online exclusive
Item No. : 104382102001

BSC

BSC.PRO White Focus

Size: 60 piece

now: ¥ 236.00
RRP: ¥ 295.00
  *save 20%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 146 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
效果真的很棒,有斑必用。
佩仪, 香港, 2014-01-27
效果真的很棒,有斑必用。
佩仪, 鄂州市, 2014-01-27
有效
的确是有减淡点的功效的
恩, 黄石, 2014-01-27
美白效果很好
吃到第二盒开始见到效果,不错!
小宁, 武汉市, 2014-01-27
有效果的
美白效果是有的,皮肤也像没之前暗哑似的。
惠玲, 惠州, 2014-01-24
special offer
BSC White Focus + Collagen X - Buy 1 get 1 FREE!!
Now when your purchase White Focus or Collagen X, you; receive an EXTRA box FREE

This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Feb 28, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
美白的效果很好,不过我是吃了3瓶以后才开始显效的,我朋友第二瓶就已经有效果了,看来显效还得看体质的。
Candy, 上海, 2014-01-23
脸上的斑虽然也有减淡了的迹象,不过似乎美白的效果比较更明显一点。
小潘, 厦门, 2014-01-23
美白效果真的很好
坚持吃了大约两个多,皮肤真的变白了的,斑的嘛,就没那么明显了
怡, 景德镇, 2014-01-13
美白的效果比较好
这个是我姐吃过的,她和我一样,面上有很多斑的,而且皮肤也比较暗黑的那种,吃了这个几个月,她面上的斑真的变得淡了许多,所以我也买来吃,不过我吃了一个半月后.皮肤没那么暗黑,真的白了许多呢。
雅萍, 钦州市, 2014-01-13
MY SKIN LOOK FLAWLESS NOW!
katrina, us, 2014-01-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).