for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Deep Whitening Anti-wrinkle Cream for Eye Area
Item No. : 104379102001

Eveline

Deep Whitening Anti-wrinkle Cream for Eye Area

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 71.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 12 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
非常便宜
便宜,易吸收。功效不怎麼樣,亮白一點點。
GG, US, 2014-03-14
物美价廉
挺实惠的一款产品
车 车, 中国, 2013-12-15
有种淡淡的香味,用后很舒服,不过对抗黑眼圈,细纹什么的暂时没有特别的效果
湖南长沙, 香港, 2013-10-30
有点油腻,不过好香啊!感觉好舒服
kavinglee, 中国, 2013-10-18
用不久,很容易吸收,有没有其他功能以后再看
jessie, 中国, 2013-10-15
special offer
Eveline - Buy 1 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase the following Eveline items:- , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong, Macau orders
Promotion Period: Mar 27, 2014 - Apr 30, 2014
易推开易吸收
莎莎买一送一的时候购入,易摸易吸收
lynn张, 郑州, 2013-01-09
很好用
味道香香的!搞活动的时候买一送一很划算!我用了一个星期觉得黑眼圈没那么明显了 下次还会再买的
裘 佳莹, 上海市, 2012-12-04
present to mum
she is using it now, waiting to see result, cream is very gentle and easy to absorb.
Peggy Yue, Melbourne, 2012-11-01
性价比非常合适
Eveline这个牌子对于大陆来说比较陌生,但是Sasa在做活动,我就买了4份送给朋友和自用,结果大家的反响都很好,我自己的感觉是比较滋润但眼睛没有负担,没有让人容易过敏的很多香料,真的是价廉物美!
chuyun yang, 中國, 2012-10-12
性价比非常合适
Eveline这个牌子对于大陆来说比较陌生,但是Sasa在做活动,我就买了4份送给朋友和自用,结果大家的反响都很好,我自己的感觉是比较滋润但眼睛没有负担,没有让人容易过敏的很多香料,真的是价廉物美!
chuyun yang, 中國, 2012-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).