for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Kose Super Makeup Removal Cotton (Refill) (50 piece), US$5/ RMB31.1/AUD5.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 23! Sofina Powder Foundation SPF25 PA++ (9g) (#BO03), US$31.4/ RMB193.8/AUD32.6!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
ECO BB SERIES<br>ECO BB Aqua Balm SPF 30 PA++
Item No. : 104372808003

Cyber Colors

ECO BB SERIES
ECO BB Aqua Balm SPF 30 PA++

Size: 10.5 g

now: ¥ 142.10
RRP: ¥ 175.50
  *save 19%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
自然
颜色自然,不死白。遮瑕很好,有点厚,建议冬天使用
杜雨, 中国, 2013-07-25
遮瑕好
颜色自然,遮瑕很好,就是有点厚,夏天不太适合
蒋雯, 江苏, 2013-07-10
霜质的,有些厚重;熟龄肌很适合,遮瑕、美白效果很好。
小阮, 广州, 2013-07-04
好用的粉饼霜
是给妈妈买的。粉比较厚,适合妈妈充分遮瑕的需求。
YAO YAO, RIVERWOOD, SYDNEY, 2013-06-07
好产品
买给妈妈用的,很不错的产品。适合妈妈遮瑕和美白的需求,容易推开。属于比较厚重些的粉饼霜。喜欢裸妆感的话不推荐。
CLAIRE YAO, RIVERWOOD, SYDNEY, 2013-04-16
special offer
Purchase any the following Cyber Colors items, you will receive Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!
Now when you purchase any the following Cyber Colors items:- , you'll recieve Cyber Colors Dolly Eyes - 01 Natural Lashes (1 box) for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Promotion Period: Apr 15, 2014 - May 15, 2014
It's OK!
It provides enough coverage to be considered a makeup. I like it enough to finish using it, but probably will not repurchase. Natural matches my NC30 skin color. It's OK hydrated for my winter skin currently.
Wendy, Los Angeles, CA, 2013-03-08
适合干性或熟龄肌肤
霜的质地,个人觉得有点厚重,本人皮肤瑕疵少,用了反而觉得很一般。送给了妈妈,结果妈妈很喜欢,妈妈用的时候效果非常好,保湿,看上去好像皱纹也少了,又买了很多盒给妈妈,5星评价是帮妈妈留得。推荐给熟龄肌肤,年轻的皮肤,还是用轻薄一点的比较好。年轻人用,我只给3星,因为太厚重了
Lisa, Australia, 2013-01-21
不好
开始以为是粉饼,结果是霜,就像化舞台装一样,好假,很难推开
朝朝, 清远市, 2013-01-14
Excellent!!
It really does what it says. It really gives you moisture, doesn't dry out or break out your skin. Made my complextion better. Gives you natural, flawless satin like finish. I am in love with this foundation/concealer. It gives you medium to full coverage. It covers my complextion and blemishes perfectly!! And it also luminates ur skin, resulting fresh and younger looking skin.Must try product !!especially if u live in cold places or if u have a dry/sensitive skin.
Deena, United Kingdom, 2012-11-18
物美价廉
颜色很自然。 用起来不皮肤不会感觉到干 很不错的产品。
Bo Wang, Toronto, 2012-10-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).