for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | Korea | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 2 Mask House DIAMOND V SLIMMING SERIES DIAMOND V‧FIT MASK , only costs HKD399/ US51.5/ CN319/ AU67.5!!

buy now!
ByeBye Belly Fat! Version 3: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula 94% trial users Successfully! To take with "8X Fatburn3", 4in1:Fat-Cut/Belly-Cut/Breast Care/Skincare! Real Case Study: -12.7cm Fat Belly!(BUY 1 GET1)

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items - 50% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any 10 of the following Soo Beauté masks, only cost you US$ 8.9!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion
Item No. : 104366302001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 139.00
RRP: ¥ 280.00
  *save 50%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 54 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
混合痘痘皮推荐
收敛效果好,混合痘痘皮用了水油平衡,已经是来第二瓶了
邓 笙, 中国, 2015-03-19
特喜欢这个味
特别喜欢这款水的香味!我发现欧树特别适合我!!买买买
李 鑫, 诸城市, 2015-03-16
保湿
之前没用这款化妆水,我是搭配着欧树的保湿霜一起用的,非常保湿。
韩 婷婷, 中國, 2015-03-13
拍了两层水后 脸有一点刺痛 不过上完面霜之后就好了
曾 秋月, China, 2015-01-26
超棒
这个真超棒,一直用这个,莎莎开官网后就更方便了省的隔三差五还要去香港购!赞赞赞
范 美妍, 中国, 2015-01-18
混合肌肤,夏天偏油
吸收很好,用了一段时间,脸上皮肤确实细腻些,推荐朋友一起买了。
靳 宁, 中國, 2015-01-17
还会再买
用完之后很水润,而且肌肤吸收的很快,值得你拥有
赵 静, 中国, 2015-01-16
不适合薄皮
比玫瑰水清爽一些,味道淡一些,保湿不错,有酒精会刺眼,去官网查了有水杨酸,不适合薄皮
septemberends, 上海, 2015-01-12
刚用上有点热热的刺痛
第一次用有点热热的刺痛,可能是前几天感冒了鼻子两边特别干,刚用上水的时候有点刺痛之后是发热,不知道是敏感还是我太干了。混合皮用来缩小毛孔的这几天用了又好很多了没那么刺痛了。会继续用看效果~
Yanmiki, 中国, 2014-12-17
脸变得滑滑的,又买了第二瓶
潘 晓雪, 杭州市, 2014-12-14
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).