for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion
Item No. : 104366302001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 137.20
RRP: ¥ 171.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 27 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
补水 收缩毛孔
欧树芳疗雅致细肤水擦在脸上感觉很舒服,不稠不稀的手感,感觉还是挺不错的,夏天用起来也能起到补水的作用,油性的肌肤也适用。个人觉得美白效果不错,很清爽,不黏糊,不油腻,收缩毛孔方面效果也不错。推荐喔。物美价廉,效果显著,自然安全。
黄 文欣, 佛山市, 2014-04-02
很保湿
第一次用这个水,非常好用,皮肤用了很清爽,平时第二天早晨起来皮肤很油,这个前天晚上用了,第二天皮肤居然很清爽,一点也不油,春天本来皮肤很干燥,但用了这款,再也不用担心皮肤被风吹了。
li zhang, 咸阳市, 2014-03-25
味道超级好闻,收敛效果
一打开瓶盖我就被迷住了,非常清新的味道,怎么都闻不够,用化妆棉擦完以后脸上会有一点紧绷和收敛的感觉,虽然缩毛孔的作用还不明显,但是皮肤确实有更光滑
�� ��, 北京, 2014-03-17
价格公道
听朋友推荐购买的,可能遇见换季脸部有点过敏,最近没有太用,但是味道还可以
邓 静, 成都, 2014-03-17
用的时间还不长,确实滋润保湿吸收快,收缩毛孔功能暂时还未显现。由于最近长痘,只有此款水温和不刺激,赞
echo cui, 杭州市, 2013-12-16
还可以
本人属于混合性皮肤,使用过后觉得还可以,挺补水。
CRYSTAL HO, 中国, 2013-12-10
性价比很高的
一直很喜欢欧树这牌子,他们产品的功效性很明显,用的第一、二次时皮肤有很大的改善!推荐哦
徐 垣婷, 北京市, 2013-10-18
欧树细肤水
我干性肌肤用了一个多星期才来评论,感觉辣辣的,然后给妹用她油性说收缩毛孔不错!
--保羅哥哥, 东莞市, 2013-09-24
清凉补水
欧树家的东西就是味道很重,有点不习惯。但是这个爽肤水,涂上皮肤后清凉补水,用了两天感觉黑头少了,似乎真有溶解黑头的效果。适合春夏使用,还会回购
林 静敏, 广州市, 2013-07-23
还不错,很滋润,不过油性皮肤的可能不太合适。
Mercy, 广东, 2013-03-30
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).