for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
AROMA-PERFECTION<br>Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion
Item No. : 104366302001

Nuxe

AROMA-PERFECTION
Skin-Perfection Purifying Lotion

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 137.20
RRP: ¥ 171.20
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!

Except France, France, Metropolitan, French Southern Territories orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 34 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
很香很香的水水
味道很好闻,闻着好舒服,第二天手上还有淡淡的香味,每天晚上都很期待用它。
敏, 中国, 2014-05-19
女友很喜欢,谢谢
Jianli Gao, 中国, 2014-05-15
清爽不刺激
第二瓶了,感觉不错,性价比很高,香味比较淡,对皮肤不刺激。
于 舒, 大连市, 2014-05-12
很不错,有淡淡的香味
XI LIN, 乐山市, 2014-04-29
吸收很快
吸收很快,而且不油腻,不过没有感觉很补水,最好多用几次,我一般用两三次,这样感觉还蛮不错的 。真的很不错哟 还会回购的
张 瑶, 中国, 2014-04-23
越用越喜欢
一开始用时没感觉有前面买家说那么好,但是越用越喜欢,似乎黑头也少了点呢,就是太费了,不知道有没有大瓶装。
JANE ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-19
大爱,超赞
吸收快,补水强,味道清新。真的是超赞,准备多囤两瓶!
沈 小碎, 中国, 2014-04-10
补水 收缩毛孔
欧树芳疗雅致细肤水擦在脸上感觉很舒服,不稠不稀的手感,感觉还是挺不错的,夏天用起来也能起到补水的作用,油性的肌肤也适用。个人觉得美白效果不错,很清爽,不黏糊,不油腻,收缩毛孔方面效果也不错。推荐喔。物美价廉,效果显著,自然安全。
黄 文欣, 佛山市, 2014-04-02
很保湿
第一次用这个水,非常好用,皮肤用了很清爽,平时第二天早晨起来皮肤很油,这个前天晚上用了,第二天皮肤居然很清爽,一点也不油,春天本来皮肤很干燥,但用了这款,再也不用担心皮肤被风吹了。
li zhang, 咸阳市, 2014-03-25
味道超级好闻,收敛效果
一打开瓶盖我就被迷住了,非常清新的味道,怎么都闻不够,用化妆棉擦完以后脸上会有一点紧绷和收敛的感觉,虽然缩毛孔的作用还不明显,但是皮肤确实有更光滑
�� ��, 北京, 2014-03-17
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).