for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Herbal Recovery Eye Gel
online exclusive
Item No. : 104365703001

Jurlique

Herbal Recovery Eye Gel

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 308.40
RRP: ¥ 384.40
  *save 20%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好吸收
一直用茱莉蔻的产品哦,自然无负担
LONGPEI YAO, 中国, 2014-05-05
好用
非常用好用
张 晓燕, 中國, 2013-10-29
滋润
支持澳洲的王牌产品。我居住在澳洲,这是这里家喻户晓的名牌。第一次用这款眼霜,感觉不错,润润的,很好。
Xiao Hu, Melbourne, 2013-07-03
滋润
支持澳洲的王牌产品。我居住在澳洲,这是这里家喻户晓的名牌。第一次用这款眼霜,感觉不错,润润的,很好。
Xiao Hu, Melbourne, 2013-07-03
滋润
支持澳洲的王牌产品。我居住在澳洲,这是这里家喻户晓的名牌。第一次用这款眼霜,感觉不错,润润的,很好。
Xiao Hu, Melbourne, 2013-07-03
很好,跟澳洲带来的一样好用!
周, 中国, 2013-05-20
一般
感觉一般,无功无过型的眼霜吧
chancin2, 北京市, 2012-11-04
刚买完就赶上做活动.
刚买完一瓶,赶上做活动,又买了一瓶,均一下价格.用后清爽并滋润,不用担心脂肪粒,效果真的好.
FANG LIANG, 北京市, 2012-10-29
清爽却不失滋润
用后不用担心会长脂肪粒,非常地清爽,但不失滋润。
FANG LIANG, 北京市, 2012-10-29
不错!
这款眼部精华很滋润,很细腻,吸收也不错!我用了2周多,上眼睑的脂肪粒居然都消了!只是包装不是很满意,貌似瓶口只能敞开,无法封起来,总觉得脏东西会进去。。。。
OSCAR LIAO, 中国, 2012-10-29
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).