for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Clear Conditioner (Moisture), get 25% off!!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™<br>High Potency Active Protection SPF 50 PA+++
Item No. : 104363304001

Lancome

UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™
High Potency Active Protection SPF 50 PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 310.00
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 73 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
清爽的高倍防晒
混合皮肤 脸部又干T区油 用过无数脸部防晒和隔离 这个防晒倍数很高也清爽 7月去西藏在外自驾一个月就用的它 回来脸没有晒黑很多 稍微保养下又回到平时的肤色 以后夏天都必买!
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-05-02
防晒一流虽然略油
解释下,这里说的略油是对油性皮肤的,干性无压力,混合性的话基于其防晒能力也值得入手的一款!
拔草的兔子, 澳大利亚, 2014-04-25
清爽不油腻
很滋润清爽的一款防晒霜,还有一点点美白效果,皮肤好的话,夏天太热不想涂粉底的话,用它也够了,而且一小瓶可以用很久。
JoJo, Australia, 2014-04-23
非常清爽不油腻
非常清爽不油腻,我买了第五瓶了吧。自己买了两瓶,又帮同事买了一瓶又一瓶,用了都说好呢。
程 丽娜, 中国, 2014-04-19
兰蔻
这款防晒霜是用了两星期评论的,感觉清爽细腻,搽后皮肤没有任何方的,有一点点修正肤色和增白的效果。说明下,我是敏感感性肌肤,很喜欢,用后会继续买
TAI MAN CHEN, 荆州市, 2014-04-11
易推开不油腻
其实不知道是不是真的有50PA 但涂启来易推开而且不油腻 很清爽 用完会回购
Joey, tucson, 2014-04-11
本人皮肤敏感,但是这个隔离还是不错的,摸了不过敏,也没味道,防晒效果有待考察,不干,不错
SUGER LEE, 中国, 2014-04-09
清爽
第一次用兰蔻防晒霜,确实清爽不油腻,水状乳液,香味宜人,但是就是太少,用得太快。不够经济实惠。擦完脸上不泛油光,好产品。擦脸估计就一个月,要是擦手擦腿,那估计也就两星期就没了。
Zizi, Adelaide, 2014-03-16
兰蔻
帮朋友买的,朋友很满意。说此款产品很轻薄
summer, 香港, 2013-12-16
美国完全没有这个系列卖,还好Sasa提供全球运送服务
Qinhan Xiao, USA, 2013-10-12
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).