for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr21! Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion with Broad Spectrum SPF 15 (354 ml), US$18.6/ RMB114.7/AUD21.4!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Naris Up items - 15% Off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™<br>High Potency Active Protection SPF 50 PA+++
Item No. : 104363304001

Lancome

UV EXPERT GN-SHIELD™
High Potency Active Protection SPF 50 PA+++

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 312.70
RRP: ¥ 520.00
  *save 40%
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 66 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >
清爽
第一次用兰蔻防晒霜,确实清爽不油腻,水状乳液,香味宜人,但是就是太少,用得太快。不够经济实惠。擦完脸上不泛油光,好产品。擦脸估计就一个月,要是擦手擦腿,那估计也就两星期就没了。
Zizi, Adelaide, 2014-03-16
兰蔻
帮朋友买的,朋友很满意。说此款产品很轻薄
summer, 香港, 2013-12-16
美国完全没有这个系列卖,还好Sasa提供全球运送服务
Qinhan Xiao, USA, 2013-10-12
赞赞
这几天天天在用,赞
�� ����, 中国, 2013-09-10
轻薄舒适的防晒乳
一点都不粘腻,很清爽,而且防晒效果超好,周末出去玩居然一点都没有晒黑
黑水仙, 北京, 2013-09-05
轻薄,无负担
非常轻薄的防晒乳,肌肤无负担
黑水仙, 北京, 2013-08-18
对于SPF50来讲,这款防晒还是比较轻薄的,但没有修饰的作用。所以感觉还是之前用的碧欧泉的比较好用些。
tracy gao, 中国, 2013-07-29
满意
用后肌肤水润,有亮泽感,如果再有点遮瑕就完美了。
周 维, 朝阳市, 2013-07-24
还可以
还可以
monkeywbyu, 中国, 2013-07-19
非常好用
非常好用,很薄,我的皮肤夏天几乎不能涂隔离霜之类的,但是此款防晒不油腻,还很轻薄,透气。
程 丽娜, 中国, 2013-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).