for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Snowise EX Whitening Serum (50ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
HELLO KITTY<br>Collagen Wash
Item No. : 104358402001

Rosette

HELLO KITTY
Collagen Wash

Size: 120 g

now: ¥ 51.90
RRP: ¥ 58.10
  *save 11%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 25 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Lovely!
Creates a nice foam on its own but it is amazing with a foaming net! A little goes a long way and it creates a super clean feeling without being drying! Cute factor & great product = win win :)
Ashley Dayton, Maine, 2013-06-23
不错啊
挺可爱的,也蛮好用,不是很干。
dudu, Canberra, 2012-11-13
超级好用
我脸颊皮肤比较薄,有红血丝,其他洗面奶号称温和的洗了以后,红血丝部位还是刺激更红,但是这款没有,洗完以后完全没有刺激,血丝也没有更红,配合其他东西,变淡了。
JUN TAN, Sydney, 2012-09-22
I guess it's a perfect solution for cleansing the dry skin. Plus nice smell and soft texture.
Svetlana Tulai, Rotterdam, 2012-06-21
not good for oily skin
Bought it hoping for moisturising and cleansing without dryness - got enlarged pored and breakouts. not good for oily skin.
Alex , Kiev, 2012-06-07
I like it
I have dry\normal skin and this washing paste is suitable for me very well. It doesn't dry my skin and left good feeling of purity.
VALERIA, KIEV, 2012-05-13
第二次买了,可爱
m, malaysia, 2012-04-21
還不錯
日系的洗面奶都還挺不錯的。用完很舒服,用量也很省。也好可愛啊。
CINDY, Sydney, 2012-04-20
Wonderful
Do not be fooled by the package of Hello Kitty is a very good cleanser does not dry the skin and leaves no fatty rastos really delicate.
A MARTINEZ, LAS PALMAS DE GRAN CANARIA, 2012-04-07
泡泡细腻
只要一点点就可以泡泡细腻丰富,非常容易冲洗干净,淡淡苹果香味,便宜也有好东西!
ELLA, melbourne, 2012-04-04
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).