for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Lash Enamel Glamour Volume On
Item No. : 104351403002

Majolica Majorca

Lash Enamel Glamour Volume On

Size: 6 g

now: ¥ 108.20
RRP: ¥ 154.50
  *save 30%
 
qty:    Out of stock
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 15 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
让你眼睛漂亮的秘密
拉长效果还不错 重点是真的让你的睫毛卷翘一整天 也不会晕开 不是太好卸妆就是
YUN ZHOU, Sydney, 2014-05-02
my fave mascara
This builds my poker straight, faint lashes like crazy. I usually always wear false lashes but with this I don't feel l need the false lashes! it is amazing at keeping you curl and not flaking etc. the blackest black. love it!
katie , Australia, 2014-03-03
没有苍蝇腿的效果
很自然,但是睫毛本身没有很长的MM刷的时候需要反复的刷几次才能看出效果。总体上来说还可以。
Elsie, Australia, 2013-11-11
Dolly Lashes
I have repurchased this mascara before because it adds quite a bit of volume to your lashes after one coat and it doesn't have fibers in it. Even though it is hard to remove completely, I like that it is extremely waterproof and holds the curl of your lashes for the entire time you have it applied.
Gabrielle, Toronto, 2013-05-22
好用!
涂一层就翘一整天, 个人喜欢用比较密的那边,可以刷出根根分明的效果,很自然。不熏染,就是比较难卸一点点。
tracy feng, Australia, 2013-04-02
great mascara
I recommend this because It looked like my eyelids were growing feathers instead of eyelashes!
jessica, USA, 2012-12-07
刷出洋娃娃般的根根分明
两边的刷头不一样,一边比较密,一边比较疏。我都是先用密的一边,再用疏的。要一层一层慢慢的上,就能刷出如洋娃娃般的根根分明。
celia ZHANG, 澳洲, 2012-11-23
Good result
Has very nice dark pigment and stays on my lashes very well! It's almost impossible to remove. Well, my lashes are already quite well endowed with volume, but this mascara is still capable of bringing bit more volume on them. Separates lashes also quite well.
Miia, Lappeenranta, Finland, 2012-11-07
Volume on eyes lashes
It is good and my lashes is looking great after applied it. Eyes look bigger and the lashes is look naturally. Price is moderate and affordable. Recommended! Thanks!
Annie Chin, SINGAPORE, 2012-11-05
Great Solution for People w/ Single Eyelids
I have single-layered eye lids. Many other types of mascara are usually so heavy, can never lift up my lashes. This mascara is very light so that my lashes are lifted up and the lengths are greatly extended. It makes my eyes look much bigger!!
Cindy, TORONTO, 2012-10-19
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).