for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Charcoal Power Toothpaste
online exclusive
Item No. : 104343202002

KOBAYASHI

Charcoal Power Toothpaste

Size: 100 g

now: ¥ 35.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 112 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
强力推荐
第一次使用黑色牙膏,刷牙之后感觉牙齿滑滑的,除非是吃肉一类的有时候会塞牙,但是基本吃完东西以后牙齿上不会粘连食物。质地也有点稀,不过不会影响使用,以后会一直用这个牌子的牙膏!推荐!
Iris, Burnaby, 2014-06-17
黑色的牙膏喔
第一次用黑色的牙膏,刷得很干净。刷完感觉牙齿有一点滑滑的,牙膏味道好像泡泡糖。质地有一点稀。会坚持使用的
fairy pillow, 中国, 2014-05-25
Хорошая, но ничего особенного
Хорошо очищает, даже наутро не такая бяка во рту,своеобразный, но приятный вкус, зубную щетку покрасила в серый цвет-это, конечно, минус. В общем, ничего особенного - за такую цену и в Москве можно купить хорошую пасту( но не японскую). Брала из интереса к японским товарам.
NADZEYA BAHAMAZAVA, NOVOGRUDOK, Belarus, 2014-05-04
Не очень приятный вкус
Паста неярко чёрного цвета с каким то сладковато-пряным привкусом,что мне не понравилось.
Tatiana , Mytichshi, 2014-05-02
Очень хорошая паста
Приятный вкус,хорошо очищает,но лучше использовать не каждый день.
Viktoriya Viktorovna Gureeva, Saratov, 2014-04-27
This is better than a lot of the whitening toothpaste they sell out there cause it REALLY works after one use. With other toothpaste, I feel like it only makes the middle part of my teeth white and the rest is kinda yellowish but this toothpaste cleans out everything. All my teeth are getting whiter. It also makes you breath smells better!
JOEY, New Jersey, NJ, 2014-04-25
刷起来感觉有点稀,但是效果非常好。
ZY, 湖南省, 2014-04-23
还行吧~
口气清新~不过没变白。
Qian chen, 中国, 2014-04-22
极力推荐
口气清新自然,维持一整天。极力推荐。因常缺货,又回购屯货。
LIYING ZHANG, 中国, 2014-04-12
味道甘美的
还行
兰 小可, 中国, 2014-04-08
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).