for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Bio-Essence Hydra Tri-Action Travel Set only cost you ¥ 30.9 !!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Deep Exfoliating Gel (with Royal Jelly & ATP) Trial pack only cost you ¥ 46.8 !!!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Classic Mask Set C (4piece) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Snail Solution Foam Cleanser, get 20% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion W
Item No. : 104335525001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Moisturizing Emulsion W

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 325.00
RRP: ¥ 480.00
  *save 32%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 33 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
滋润 用后皮肤很滑,这一系列用了很多年了,很温和
LIN LIN, 美國, 2014-01-04
Highly recommend product!
My mom has been used this product for a year, her skin is more brighter and pigmentation got lighter. She bought another three bottles to stocked up for herself.
H Vuong, Sydney, 2013-11-06
非常适合亚洲女性皮肤
用过之后非常舒服,非常适合亚洲女性
Jin Laura, Melbourne, 2013-10-24
舒服
香味清淡,使用舒服,保湿度在空调房里也能坚持。
lian, 武汉市, 2013-09-09
资生堂还是不错的
因为是夏天,即使美白了 白天一个大太阳就又黑了。所以并不明显。但是,涂抹在皮肤上感觉无负担,夏天就要用这种轻薄的。
Christa, 中国, 2013-08-13
很好用的一款乳液 觉得用完有变白哦
张 雯, 沈阳, 2013-07-15
Luxurious Whitening Emulsion
Great Whitening emulsion that really works! I used this in replacement of moisturiser during summer days and immediately saw the lightening results on the pigmentation. Best used in conjunction with the White Lucent spot treatment essence.
WENDY , Australia, 2013-04-26
a good product
Yes, I really fine it improve the fairness of skin but very mildly.
LILY D LAM, Brisbane, 2013-04-11
I love this!
I did a review on this on my youtube channel: LifeWithTram
Tram, California, 2013-03-16
这款是我一直在用的!觉得很适合自己。
陆 瑾瑾, 海门市, 2013-03-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).