for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
DR.BSC CC 5in1 CREAM SPF 35/PA+++ (40ml) - Buy 3 get 50% Off !!

buy now!
F-CUP Easy! ★Version 2: 2014 New Packing & Upgraded Formula★ 86% trial users Successfully! Added with lotus placenta extract & GLA. Real Case Study: An increase of 5.3 cm and 1 cup size!【BUY 1 GET 1】

buy now!
Australian Green Valley Moisturizer, Gift Set NOW 28% OFF! Only at Sa Sa Dot Com! Seasonal Greeting!

buy now!
Autralian Cosinfinite CR Placenta Serum NOW 60% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Protective Emulsion W/Brightening Protective Emulsion W SPF15
Item No. : 104335125001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Protective Emulsion W/Brightening Protective Emulsion W SPF15

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 320.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 29%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 38 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
搓泥
优点:敏感肌可用,没有过敏发生 缺点:搓泥 因为冬天单用这个会太轻薄,这个其实质地有点像液状的防晒乳。于是我在化妆水、精华之后使用,发现严重搓泥。用拍打的方式上去,尚正常。但随后一涂BB cream之类的就开始搓泥了。
linda, 中国, 2015-02-04
味道淡淡的,很好吸收
从前用雪肌精,现在打算换了。听说化妆品的美白配方都是资生堂发明的,别家的貌似也要向他家买配方,所以选择了这款产品。非常好吸收,我是混合型皮肤,非常适合我,以后回来回购
JING LV, 中国, 2014-09-22
很好
一直很中意资深堂产品
Ada ZHANG, Sydney, 2014-09-20
喜欢!
miao Miao, 北京, 2014-08-23
好东西
我很喜欢
林 松, 沈阳市, 2014-08-08
It is my necessity
Hi, I can only say I can't live without this. It moisture my skin well and give a clear look, even under the dry weather in Australia.
LILY D LAM, Brisbane, 2014-06-19
一直用这款
收到有防晒的,很 惊喜
春, 中国, 2014-06-14
好,,,,,
吴 庆朗, 中國, 2014-05-30
works brilliant
the complete white lucent skincare pack works for me. it is expensive but it is totally worth every penny. For a mixed skin type, like mine, this is perfect. I can notice the difference it makes as soon as I'm done applying it.
Sadina Gurung, Australia, 2014-04-05
love it!! love it~
JOANN WU, 美國, 2014-04-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).