for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Protective Emulsion W/Brightening Protective Emulsion W SPF15
Item No. : 104335125001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Protective Emulsion W/Brightening Protective Emulsion W SPF15

Size: 75 ml

now: ¥ 330.00
RRP: ¥ 450.00
  *save 27%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
works brilliant
the complete white lucent skincare pack works for me. it is expensive but it is totally worth every penny. For a mixed skin type, like mine, this is perfect. I can notice the difference it makes as soon as I'm done applying it.
Sadina Gurung, Australia, 2014-04-05
love it!! love it~
JOANN WU, 美國, 2014-04-01
Супер!
Супер! Очень быстро впитывается, не оставляет жирного блеска, очень скромный расход, лёгкая. нет навязчивого запаха. Рекомендую!
Lyuba Zavialova, Omsk, 2013-10-24
之前老公去香港的时候给我买了这款的整个系列,感觉挺好用的,这次在SASA网上又购买了。
Sunday, 深圳, 2013-10-23
保湿度欠奉
有防晒指数 适合上班用 但是保湿度不够 也不太好推 一次需要用比较多 而且不知道是不是跟我用的精华不搭配 有搓泥现象
DAJUAN CAO, Baulkham Hills, 2013-09-24
我很喜欢的乳液
用过一瓶了,不是有防晒的,这次邮过来的是带有防晒的乳液,谢谢莎莎。送给我的礼物也超级可爱。
胡小丹, 北京, 2013-08-26
揉揉的 一点都不干
用了两周了 感觉非常好 不管是在热带还是冷的地方 都不干 而且也不油 最后配合水一起用 擦上之后觉得皮肤嫩嫩的
Ying , Singapore, 2013-04-01
陈 泽娜, 汕头市, 2013-03-27
妈妈最爱
很美白,很滋润
KAIMIN PAN, SYDNEY, 2012-08-27
油性混合性皮肤的最爱
在购买之前也买过其他防晒护肤品,但由于是油性皮肤,用了之后感觉油腻并且会堵塞毛孔,形成痘痘,最后都闲置了,直至过期。买这款也是因为用该系列其他产品感觉不错,所以想尝试一下。到手之后,已经用了好些天,不但没有堵塞的情况,而且感觉脸上也不容易出油了,皮肤似乎也白了一些,感觉非常好,所以又买了一瓶,推荐各位油性混合性皮肤姐妹使用,的确是不错的产品。
fjy, 合肥, 2012-07-16
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).