for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Extra-firming Body Cream (200ml) - 12% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Red Juvenus Travel Kit (4piece) - 52% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Vitacreme B12 Lightening Beauty Cream With Vitamin B12 (50ml) - 50% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITE LUCENT<br>Brightening Cleansing Foam W
Item No. : 104334518001

Shiseido

WHITE LUCENT
Brightening Cleansing Foam W

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 49.00
RRP: ¥ 79.00
  *save 38%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
我的皮肤可能是超干的那种,洗完后还是觉得有点点紧绷,不过洗的时候泡沫很细腻。
罗 珍珍, 莆田市, 2013-11-05
泡沫丰富
第一次使用该产品,泡沫丰富、柔和亲肤,很舒适
王 美霞, 中国, 2013-10-04
非常好用
朋友推荐的,非常好用。干净又滑。
梁小姐, 广州市, 2013-08-08
资生堂white lucent洁面
这款洗面奶非常的舒服,用完后皮肤滑滑的,而且很干净~
潘 晨, 上海市, 2013-07-31
洁面泡沫
去油效果好。对皮肤很温和。下次还买。
杨 龙坤, 香港, 2013-07-23
泡沫很細膩,洗完也不緊繃,很舒服,味道很清新,很好聞!
Yuki, 汕头市, 2013-06-06
太小了
好用 细腻 干净不绷紧
赖 怡辰, 广州市, 2013-02-10
温和的洗面奶
柔软舒适,毫无刺激,用好后皮肤不紧绷,很光滑 。
朱 贤卿, 上海市, 2013-01-21
LUlu, Honolulu, 2013-01-15
Wonderful
Dei este produto para a minha sogra e ela adorou! Assim que acabar, comprarei novamente!
Mei Ting Liao, Capão Bonito, 2012-12-13
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).