for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Zoe Laure items - 60% Off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure SnakeLike Peptide (40ml) - Buy 1 get 1 free !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure escargotière snail WrinklesCorrect Mask (10piece) - Buy 1 get 1 FREE !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cherry Blossom Cleansing Oil
online exclusive
Item No. : 104334402001

Shills

Cherry Blossom Cleansing Oil

Size: 250 ml

now: ¥ 59.30
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
À essayer
Elle ne démaquille pas très bien mon crayon ainsi que mon mascara mais tout le reste par très bien sans avoir à frotter ou insister. Une fois rincée la peau ne tiraille pas et un lait nettoyant doux suffit pour retirer les résidus d'huile.
Isabelle M, Québec, 2014-03-30
属于温和型的
柔肤洁颜油大概就是温和卸妆,卸妆能力不如深层卸妆油来的好,但如果只是BB霜,也许不需要深层卸妆油,柔肤洁颜油就够了。
娜, 福州市, 2014-02-17
гадость нереальная
никогда не покупайте это масло!!! с тем же успехом можно пользоваться подсолнечным. оставляет жирную несмываемую плёнку на коже. самое худшее из тех, которыми я пользовалась!!!
Любовь, Екатеринбург, 2014-01-07
Removes makeup well
This is my first cleansing oil, and it works very well in removing light to medium makeup. I don't know about heavy or waterproof makeup. It removes everything before I use a cleanser. It has a pleasant, light floral scent!
kristine, USA, 2013-12-04
A great product
This cleansing oil is soft and very efficient : it easily removes any kind of makeup ! Moreover, the packaging is nice :)
Sophie BARTOLI, PLEURTUIT, 2013-09-01
Very good oil cleansing
It's a really good oil cleansing, good smell, and not too expensive. I will purchase again.
Diane Kam, paris, 2013-04-08
Не
Смывается не полностью, очень жидкий и запах слегка химозный
Irina Volobueva, Barnaul, 2013-01-22
不错,值得推荐
我较少化彩妆,主要还是用它来卸防晒霜、隔离霜之类的护肤用品,卸得还蛮干净的,而且用完后,皮肤不会干涩紧绷,我是干性皮肤
宋 鋆, 嘉兴市, 2013-01-21
Not so efficient
I bought this product because of the packaging (it's so pretty!) Concerning the efficiency, I have to say it is not that good : it doesn't remove all the makeup (compared to my other cleansing oil, that costs less than half the price of this one !) This one leaves an oily finish to the skin, and doesn't smell good to me. Anyways, I keep it as a deco for my bathroom :)
Laura , Reignier, 2013-01-18
Good
It's the first time I use this. I'm rather impressed. It removes dirt and make-up so easily. No need cotton. No need a lot of product's amount too. The packaging is pretty. Nice smell. Good price
Pascaline GEFFROY, AMIENS, France, 2013-01-07
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).