for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Balance Moisture Hydrating Nutrient Mask
online exclusive
Item No. : 104333402001

Shills

Balance Moisture Hydrating Nutrient Mask

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 45.70
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 17 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
好用
敷完後很嫩滑,保濕效果不錯
CHERRY WONG, 香港, 2014-01-20
味道香香, 睡前涂,第二天感觉皮肤变得好滑 蛮好的。四个字概括“价廉物美” 还会买!
肖 肖, 宁波市, 2014-01-14
三用,方便又好用,就是不多,以后还会买
kasey, Flushing, 2013-11-28
效果不錯!!
非常喜歡使用時的感覺,一點也不油膩,很快吸收,15分鐘後洗掉產品,臉部肌膚變亮很多! 就是產品容量不大,我使用3次後大蓋只剩一半...
Anita H., Sollentuna, 2013-04-22
做为妆前乳是最好的选择。晚膜的话有点小薄,很喜欢它的味道。
Lydia Jiang, Dunedin, 2013-04-07
效果不错
第一次尝试~感觉效果非常好!吸收得很快~当睡眠面膜的话,早上醒来发现皮肤好好!又细又滑~还没试过当妆前乳用,不过估计效果也会不错!因为涂上以后一点都不油~估计会很好的定妆
cc, 中国, 2012-10-30
Отлично.
Очень хорошая маска. Успокаивает, увлажняет и даже убирает небольшие воспаления. Кожа после неё как пЭрсик)
Arina Gavrilova, Vsevolozhsk, 2012-06-29
отзыв
Приличная цена, приличное качество. запах, конечно, малоприятный, но ничего. С первого раза заметен положительный результат.
Diana , Kazan, 2012-06-12
Intensive skin humidifying!
Gentle structure of a mask. Calms, humidifies and smoothes a skin. I use and night a feather a dream!
Tatiana Ov, Ekaterinburg, 2011-10-25
Great
I hv oily skin. And I put this mask on me over night. And the next morning I see my skin look great. A very light cream but it wont keep u dry
Miki, Vancouver, 2011-10-23
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).