for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! RMK Skincare Set (3 piece), US$18.9/ RMB116.9/AUD21.8!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 24! Paul & Joe Cheek Color Compact Case (1 piece), US$13.9/ RMB86.2/AUD16.1!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Natural Science BB Cream (Limited Edition)
online exclusive
Item No. : 104332802004

Shills

Natural Science BB Cream (Limited Edition)

Size: 50 ml

now: ¥ 56.90
 
qty:    Email me when stock comes in again
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 24 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
细致
挺细的,摸上去肤质很均匀,不错,就是包装太像鞋油了。
杨 娜, 长沙, 2013-12-30
自然,不油腻,性价比高
这款是我用的护肤品中,最喜欢的一款,容易推开,自然,不像其他的用后显的不自然,超赞
赵 玉娇, 嘉兴市, 2013-12-05
极力推荐给油皮。我平时用skinfood会出油,这个不会出油,而且肤色也自然
李 甜甜, 中国, 2013-11-04
超自然BB膚唷:)
實惠又自然,超愛!
sngeqwyq, 澳洲, 2013-02-08
很不错
首先是味道很清新,颜色也比较自然,不脱妆,很不错的BB霜
zada , 重庆, 2012-12-03
效果不错
使用效果不错
若若, 中国, 2012-11-09
Fair
I think this is not the right BB cream for me because it doesn't really have enough coverage for me. It is natural however, it doesn't really cover my acne scar well enough
Maggie Lee, 美国, 2012-09-14
Looks Naturally
Its smell good and colour looks naturally
theresa, Malaysia, 2012-07-29
很容易推荐,瞬间改善暗黄肤色,而且颜色很自然的噢。
第一次用台湾SHILLS这个牌子噢,刚拿到手打开觉得是比较稀的BB霜,第一次用的感觉就是很容易推开,推开后感觉皮肤表面有了一层保护膜,我本身肤色有点暗黄,但是一抹这个,肤色提升了很多个亮度噢,整个人变得白白净净的,而且50ML还挺多的了,我有时连脖子一起抹的。最重要的是控油,我本身就是大油田了,但是这个抹上去后一整天都油比以前少了。超开心的。哈哈。以前用了ZA什么的都是出油很厉害的。这个居然会控油,开心。会继续购买的。推荐。
陈 琪琪, 广州市, 2012-07-12
Good
This BB crem is good product, but the color is not the correct for my skin tone ( NW20), maybe in the summer will be ok! But the product is good and stay on skin for long time, and has a good camuflage! It bring a good quantity of product and the price is very good.
Sara Antunes, Portugal, 2012-04-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).