for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Miracle-Lift Body Contour Control
online exclusive
Item No. : 104331406001

Shills

Miracle-Lift Body Contour Control

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 87.60
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
GOOD
VERY GOOD
TINY ZHAO, 中國, 2014-05-01
After using consistently for 2 weeks, I found my legs to be firmer and less swollen. The smell of the product is pretty nice. It gives your skin a cooling feeling. It's a good product to use for temporary results but not really for long term.
C, USA, 2013-09-18
效果还可以
用了不到一个月,主要为了去橘皮纹的。每次用完凉凉的,但是目前没有看出明显效果, 腰好像细了一点
Dawn Song, 中国, 2013-08-18
有紧致的效果!
很性价比的纤体精华,真的有紧致的效果,涂抹在脂肪厚的部位,没什么感觉,但摸在脖子上后,脖子部位的皮下脂肪较少,能有明显热热的感觉,确实能觉得脖子部位的皮肤紧致了一些!不过涂抹在肚子、大腿上这种热热的感觉就不明显了。
葛 凤萍, 镇江市, 2013-08-02
凉凉的
昨天收货,刚刚开始用,涂抹了全身,好像只有腹部感觉凉凉的,其他地方没感觉,是我脂肪太厚?期待好效果
邬 小欣, 中国, 2013-03-06
没有想象中好
用了2个多月了,追评,觉得没什么效果,如果当身体乳用的话价格还是蛮合理的,就继续用看看了
MARY, USA, 2013-02-21
有紧致作用
用了3,4支了 对去水肿 软化肌肉还算有用
Summ, Sydney, 2013-02-03
Fantastic
Good lift Make an cold-hot effect for a long time
Bananna, Saint Petersburg, 2013-02-01
miracle lift
Nice smell. Body varies who used this. Feel confident n moisturisee after applying. Better if u wrap or use body girdles but still need to control food consumption. Unless u eaten weight loss supplements as well together with this & exercise.
jasmine, singapore, 2012-11-15
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).