for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Innisfree Mineral Make Up Base SPF30 PA++ (40ml) (#2), US$11.3/ RMB69.8/AUD13!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 20! Skin Food Fresh Apple T-U-Zone Balance Mask Sheet (1 piece), US$2.8/ RMB17/AUD3.2!!!

buy now!
Bio-Essence Suncare Products - 12% Off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Ettusais Aqua Shooter Extra (Moisturizing), Get 25% off !!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
WHITENING CARE<br>Whitening Spot Eraser
Item No. : 104329107001

Methode Swiss

WHITENING CARE
Whitening Spot Eraser

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 358.80
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Japan orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 37 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Worth try
I got some dark spots on my right check. After using this product, I saw they are fading away. This is my second purchase, and I'm waiting for them to disappear...
Rachel chen, Boston, 2013-09-21
未見效果
用了大約兩個星期. 未見效果.
Ten, 美国, 2013-09-02
用了半个多月,斑点淡了一些,会继续用下去
芳, 石家庄, 2013-07-25
性价比高
坚持每天使用,皮肤亮白了。而且价格实惠,值了
郭小美, 上海, 2013-07-10
美白不错
已经坚持用了快两支了,美白效果很不错,对斑斑有缓解作用。
李 萍, 辽宁, 2013-07-04
还不错
上次去香港,销售人员推荐了此款产品.当时不太相信有效果.然后销售人员送了试用装.用了试用装后,发现美白效果不错.但淡斑效果还未见效,等用一段时间再来评价.
SUMMER LEE, 东莞市, 2013-05-30
Quick results
I've been using this for a couple weeks and I can already see the results. I have many acne scars but with this they are fading away faster than anything I've used before. Also I like that you don't have to use a lot of product because it spreads easily.
Kelly , Chicago, 2013-04-30
有遮瑕效果
用了一支,有美白作用,淡斑没看出来,局部使用的
娟, 东莞, 2013-03-28
对痘印有效,对晒斑无效
很白的膏体,涂在斑点上一会儿就干成一个白点,质地像修正液,必须用略稀的乳液涂抹覆盖才能柔和掉白色物质以及给皮肤滋润。对付我的2个小痘印有效果,可能跟它能脱水有关吧。对付我脸颊上的2个明显晒斑没有效果,我使用了一周吧,不知道长期使用怎么样。
花小蕊, 北京市, 2013-03-04
it works on my terrible acne scars
First of all, I will start off saying that THIS PRODUCT ACTUALLY WORKS!! I got a lot of acne scars that just look terrifying! I see great improvements on my face just a little bit after 1 week. I was so excited that I found a whiten product for my scars!! So I went a head got myself a full size product later on. Highly recommend!
Anna Liang, TORONTO, 2013-02-01
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).