for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Buy Hiruscar Hiurscar (20g) - give you a Dewytree Snail Vitalizing Mask (gift) (1piece) for FREE !!!

buy now!
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Anniversary Skin Care Set A (6piece) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>Eyelash No.5 Real Nude
Item No. : 104327702027

Koji

DOLLY WINK
Eyelash No.5 Real Nude

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: ¥ 83.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 41 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >
目前没有找到能取代它的下睫毛 就是价格太贵
Fan, Morris, 2014-03-17
大爱
我大爱这款~ 蛮自然的~
Elaine Thor, Perth, 2014-02-08
有些夸张
如果是画日常妆的话,不推荐
Yurong Zhang, Houghton, 2013-10-28
必備款下睫毛
很喜歡的下睫毛,很自然很方便
小仙kaka, 上海, 2013-05-07
好用~
好用~
郑 妙韵, 中山市, 2013-04-27
必需品
这款是我最喜欢的 必须买 而且价格实惠 比起到其他店里买便宜多了。
Marina, adelaide, 2013-03-25
"Nude" but not really
I like these cos as the name says, they look "nude", yet the effect really shows when you compare your eyes with and without these bottom lashes. If you stick them at a good angle, they look really natural. I do however feel tempted to cut the single strip into smaller pieces, as the ends tend to come loose after a few hours.
Kristen Ng, Singapore, 2013-02-21
自然漂亮
毛很偶软,很自然,有了这款下睫毛眼睛会呈现自然放大的效果
陈 胡琴, 武汉市, 2012-09-26
Great
The lashes are great. Very pretty. Easy to wear and very durable. They look great with the #1's
Mena, Sydney , 2012-09-14
不是很自然
用过一次,感觉有点夸张,不太自然,就没在用了,不适合日常,适合夸张妆感,梗很硬,不过价格很实惠
尛蟲蟲, 新西兰, 2012-08-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).