for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
DOLLY WINK<br>Eyelash (Sweet Girly)
Item No. : 104327702024

Koji

DOLLY WINK
Eyelash (Sweet Girly)

Size: 2 pair(s)

now: ¥ 83.40
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 35 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
这款可能有点太夸张了 不如10号自然 但也很美 更适合party
Selene Timmy , 北京, 2014-06-27
耐用
最大的感受就是比较耐用!而且柔软不会觉得眼皮不舒服。
只只, 加拿大, 2013-11-26
inlove with your eyes
i really like Dolly Wink cuz it's always so pretty and girly design!
Kulik Snezhana, Kharkov, Ukraine, 2013-05-09
很喜歡
這一款還蠻濃密的,所以很喜歡。很可愛
小仙kaka, 上海, 2013-05-07
非常好用~
这款睫毛能够与自己睫毛融合且不失自然甜美~
郑 妙韵, 中山市, 2013-04-27
Gorgeous
I took pictures like mad after putting these on. So big and pretty. Made my eyes look super glamorous. Perfect on its own or with your favorite pair of circle lens~ ^^
Aubrey, Canada, 2013-04-27
喜欢满意
都很满意 便宜
Marina, adelaide, 2013-03-26
Pretty, but...
The number 2 lashes are gorgeous - comparable in length with number 1, but not as dramatic looking. Really pretty design but it took me a long time to get these cut to fit my eye. As with the other Dollywink lashes, the strips are abundantly long and most people would have to trim off bits of it. However these lashes have a different design along the strip, so it was a struggle to sacrifice even a little bit of it. I cut off from both ends so as not to lose too much of the design.
Kristen Ng, Singapore, 2013-02-16
Pretty Lashes
I have always loved Dollywink false eyelashes. They are really great. Dollywink lashes makes your eyes look bigger and prettier. It is also very light and durable, compared to other brands I tried. When you put them on, you don't feel like you're wearing any false eyelashes, and you can re-use them for at least 10 - 15 times if you take really good care of them.
djpocky, Bentley, Western Australia, 2013-02-08
It's great!
I've used it just once but it has to be one of my favourite from now on. Can create the long, big and droopy eyes I like. I get compliments from girls and stares from guys. Makes me feel very confident wearing this. Looks pretty and natural.
Yen, Australia, 2013-01-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).