for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kose Medicated Junkisui Message Serum EX (60ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Night Collagen
online exclusive
Item No. : 104327106001

Fine

Night Collagen

Size: 28 piece

now: ¥ 203.30
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Hong Kong orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 53 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >
谢 谢议顺, 中国, 2014-06-22
之前喝过优之源罐装的胶原蛋白,这次是冲着酣睡二字来的,这款是水果味,酸酸甜甜的,口感非常好,而且是独立小包装,非常方便。喝了两次,睡眠没有明显的改善,但是第二天起来皮肤会滑滑的,更有弹性些,会坚持使用!
ZHONG ZHONG YAO, 荆州市, 2014-05-09
值得尝试
以前在SASA上买过这个牌子的罐装胶原蛋白,看到这款会有安眠作用,再买来试试的。送了一盒给朋友,朋友说喝着很好,睡的沉了,我笑她是心理作用,总觉得这种东西,需要时间才会有效果的。
张雪, 中国天津, 2014-04-18
Excellent!!!
Развожу в теплой водичке и пью на ночь! Вполне приятный вкус! Есть легкий оттенок, но это если прислушиваться и искать этот вкус! Собственно действие за короткий срок не установить, но ведь хочется верить, что он действует;)
Elena Severtsova, Moscow, 2014-04-03
For some reason after taking this, i can not sleep well.
lily chen, USA, 2013-12-04
special offer
FINE Night Collagen (28 piece) - Buy 3 Get 1 Free!
Now when you purchase 3 of FINE Night Collagen (28 piece) , you could get an extra one for FREE!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Sep 26, 2014 - Oct 31, 2014
Это пакетики с порошком. Порошок разводится водой, полчашки достаточно. На вкус кисленький напиток получается.Растворяется почти полностью, пить не противно, хотя специфический коллагеновый запах присутствует. Ночной - потому что в составе глицин. Глицин без побочных действий и привыкания укрепляет нервную систему, улучшает сон и снижает тягу к алко. Эффект от коллагена есть, хотя хотелось бы, конечно мгновенный, но нужно пить курсом.
ANASTASIA , Almetevsk, 2013-11-14
味道很喜欢
这个牌的胶原蛋白有喝过,效果非常明显,而且味道也好,这次买了睡前喝的,一样没有让我失望,睡眠质量明显提高,而且皮肤也水嫩,会继续购买!
高娃, 瑞典, 2013-09-23
味道不错
听说大部分胶原蛋白都是骗人的,还是抱着试试态度,主要是为了睡眠好,喝了一周以后,觉得睡眠质量有提高,皮肤有渐好,这个味道很好,能鼓励我坚持喝
Cassie, Australia, 2013-06-13
促睡眠养皮肤
服用二十天后才做的评价,最近睡眠质量有明显提高,明显感觉比以前要睡得沉了些,休息好了皮肤状态也好了。
心晴, 中国, 2013-05-07
菠萝味的挺好喝的,喝了一段时间后睡眠质量有提高,总是早上起来感觉皮肤没那么油了
MEILING WANG, PERTH, 2013-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).