for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase The Face Shop Chia Seed Sebum Control Moisture Cream, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase AC by AngelColor SPF30 Makeup Base (Multi Natural), get 25% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme 24h Powder Foundation SPF15 PA++ (#01), get 25% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Kanebo Blanchir Superior White Deep Milky Conditioner II (Moisture), get 30% off !!!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Volume Hair Base
Item No. : 104321002002

NOBLE

Volume Hair Base

Size: 2 piece

now: ¥ 32.80
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 30 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
买错了
不太适合我,因为我头顶的头发不是特别多,会看到底座
Addy, Victoria, 2014-04-05
好用
這個很方便容易用,用了都好好看啊!
CARMEN YEUNG, canada, 2013-03-31
便宜又好用
这个东西便宜又好用,2个size,适合不同的头形,而且颜色也不错,不容易被看出来。
ALICE CHEN, Sydney, 2013-03-04
Cute but you need to be precise.
This can make very cute volume up but you need to be precise or else your head will look strange.
aris, TH, 2012-12-28
还行吧,一般。适合发量多一点的女生。发量少这个垫子会露出啦
Kelly Hu, Sydney, 2012-12-13
还可以
我的发量不是很多,塞进小的感觉看起来还可以,但是手笨整理不了多漂亮的发型,塞个硬硬的包再里面,怕再公众场合露馅会更糗。平时日常用不着了
HAITAO JIANG, 中国, 2012-12-11
Very good
I am not good at styling hair hence I bought this. It's really user friendly, my hair now is a little below shoulder length and it works just fine. Does the bun look well.
Jing, Australia, 2012-08-22
It gives great volume, looks realistic and is affordable! If you have thin hair or not alot of hair, it's hard to fully cover the hair piece. The hair pieces are made with velcro so if you don't have smooth hair, it will get snuck and is very painful to take out.
Riame, Sydney, 2012-07-21
蛮好用的。
简单方便,第一次弄最好在别人的帮助下。熟练几次很容易上手。
SAINAN HAO, Carlton, 2012-07-19
深色头发这个好用
我是深色头发它很好用不会漏出来哦。 不过为了戴它我会把刘海区分少一些头发,因为如果从漩涡处就分为刘海和后面头发的话,后面剩的头发就不能够盖住它了,无论头发长短都不行。
Miya, Melbourne, 2012-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).