for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Essential Revitalizing Serum (50ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura Ultime8 Sublime Beauty Cleansing Oil (150ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Hirudoid Forte Cream 40g
Item No. : 104317703001

Hirudoid

Hirudoid Forte Cream 40g

Size: 40 g

now: ¥ 100.00
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 20 review(s) page < 1 | 2 >
The
This Cream really re leave pain from my sprained foot.
Conrad Yu, USA, 2014-07-09
有效果!
本人较懒虽没有坚持每天使用,但每次洗澡后用它按摩完不仅紫色毛细血管变淡连皮肤也跟着嫩滑些。
Sp, melbourne, 2014-05-11
感覺上還是有點用,我的靜脈曲張是不是很嚴重,用之前那一段時間痛得有點頻繁,連續用了一個星期之後停了兩個星期,腿上好了很多而且沒有復發。看來堅持用的話是能減輕的。就是價格有點小貴。
Jade, Melbourne, 2014-04-20
Must have product
I always get brusies easily. Sometimes, I feel my veins is a bit swollen. After I used this product, it's a relieve and get well fast.
Margie, New York, 2014-03-25
由細用到大
去微絲血管功效唔多覺,但如果當按摩膏用就功效較明顯。尤其用在肌肉酸痛,根腫脹效果更佳。 但有些人可能會對此藥過敏, 可考慮先搽少量,確定無敏感再用。 至於價格方面本人則覺得有點偏高。
Melody, Toronto, 2014-03-11
方便涂抹 效果未知
涂抹起来很方便 但是否有效还待考证
luna, 宁波, 2013-10-25
正在试用中~~~~
正在试用中,,,感觉还行,,不太明显
杜, 深圳市, 2013-09-05
正在使用
正在用 不知道此产品对静脉曲张的治疗有没有效果?
AN BANG WANG, 武汉市, 2013-07-19
疗效显著
吴 航, 东阳市, 2013-03-14
效果显著
吴 航, 东阳市, 2013-03-14
  page < 1 | 2 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).