for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Automatic Beauty Mezical Fiber 2 (New Packing) (60piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase AVANCE Fiber Volume Mascara (1piece) - 20% Off!

buy now!
Purchase ALBION Essential Skin Conditioner (27ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
purchase Clarins One-step Gentle Exfoliating Cleanser (Orange Extract) (125ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Salonpas Patches
Item No. : 104317502001

SALONPAS

Salonpas Patches

Size: 40 piece

now: ¥ 43.50
 
qty:    buy now!

Except Macau orders
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 76 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >
旧伤没有用,新伤用着很不错,敷上去凉凉的,不太粘。
胡 宇慧, 中国, 2014-12-14
非常不错的产品
帮我妈她们买的,我妈和她的朋友用过都说好,我妈还极力推荐她的朋友用,看来不错。
WEI ZHEN WU, 中国, 2014-12-08
超好用的睫毛夹
本人属于不太擅长用睫毛夹的,之前买的 不是夹到眼皮 就是没夹全。 这款睫毛夹好好用,设计的弧度刚刚好!妈妈再也不用担心我夹到眼皮了~
黄 茜茜, 昆山市, 2014-11-17
见效快
办公室工作者必备,对肩颈僵硬酸痛效果好
林, 中国, 2014-11-11
缓解肩膀疼痛
很舒服~
洁洁, 中国, 2014-09-15
回头客了
关节疼痛的时候贴一贴,很快可以缓解,家中常备药
YANTING ZENG, 佛山市, 2014-08-18
小小贴但是作用大,而且粘性好不掉哦。很实惠的一大盒
Claire, AUS, 2014-07-23
推荐
之前去香港sasa购物时送的同款赠品。旅行回来背的行李有点重,肩膀有些痛,在肩膀贴了两贴第二天酸痛几乎都消失了。本身对这种贴布会过敏,这款却没有,真的很好。
XIAOLEI GONG, 抚顺市, 2014-07-08
真的好用
大部分的膏布均易引起瘙痒,而本品很好,皮肤很适应!
MING CHEN DAI, 泰州市, 2014-05-20
止痛效果好的膏药
止痛效果好,价格便宜,小块方便使用
李 婵, 中国, 2014-05-03
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).