for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
O'slee Honey Sugar Mask NOW 30% OFF!

buy now!
O'slee Clear Spa Sleeping Mask Advanced Formula now BUY 1 GET 1 FREE!

buy now!
O'slee Pomegranate Milky Mask now 20% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cotton Pad
Item No. : 104314702001

SAM TIN

Cotton Pad

Size: 200 piece

now: ¥ 19.00
RRP: ¥ 24.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 166 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
很薄,不会费水.就是形状有点不解...长方形的
SL, Irvine, 2014-12-19
skin brighting
It has a strong smell (not very pleasant) but it does its job in brighting the uneven complexion of my skin. Make sure to avoid the sun once you have applied it.
kary jiang, Canada, 2014-12-18
极力推荐哦
这款日本的化妆棉我是第二次购买了,非常好用,也不浪费化妆水,很清爽哦!吸水性也很好!推荐给想要购买化妆棉的朋友们,你值得拥有!
郑 凤娟, 江山市, 2014-12-01
很平价,东西很好用。
Fiona, 香港, 2014-11-03
good
good product.
co, BOSTON, 2014-10-19
超喜欢的
不掉毛,很好用,长形的,可以用来敷化妆水哟,而且很细很软。
LLS, 南宁市, 2014-10-17
Good
Good. Highly recommend
SHIN YI LEE, EUMEMMERRING, 2014-10-06
very good
KRYSTAL JING, Auckland, 2014-10-02
好用
棉片非常好没有压皱的现象,吸收很快,好。
Emmy, 中国, 2014-09-29
感觉还可以吧,有点厚,很吸水,不是很省水的感觉,不过感觉质量不错。
夏露, 中国, 2014-09-23
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).