for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Bioderma Crealine TS H2O Cleansing Water (500ml) - 25% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Kiehl's Midnight Recovery Eye (3ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shiseido Gentle Cleanser (125ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cotton Pad
Item No. : 104314702001

SAM TIN

Cotton Pad

Size: 200 piece

now: ¥ 19.00
RRP: ¥ 24.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 160 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
Good
Good. Highly recommend
SHIN YI LEE, EUMEMMERRING, 2014-10-06
very good
KRYSTAL JING, Auckland, 2014-10-02
好用
棉片非常好没有压皱的现象,吸收很快,好。
Emmy, 中国, 2014-09-29
感觉还可以吧,有点厚,很吸水,不是很省水的感觉,不过感觉质量不错。
夏露, 中国, 2014-09-23
还可以 薄而不掉屑
还可以 蛮节约化妆水的 就是长条形可以可以剪成两半才更好用
蓓 高, 中国, 2014-09-22
东西还不错,性价比蛮高的。
万 琴, 中国, 2014-09-13
不错
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
挺好,挺细的,不适合卸妆,太薄,上乳液是OK的 。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2014-08-15
不错
性价比超高,而且不会掉毛
王 娅娜, 中国, 2014-07-17
是我最爱的化妆棉
很喜欢这款化妆棉,不浪费卸妆液或者爽肤水,我特别喜欢用它来卸眼妆,用上cyber color的卸妆液,很省,敷在眼上30秒再搽掉,很干净,家里进货这个每次都很多
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).