for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Revitalash Advanced Eyelash Conditioner (3.5ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase The Face Shop Smart vibrating BB cream, get 40% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase Sho-Bi Eye bag Stickers, get 30% off !!!

buy now!
Zoe Laure White Solutions Treatment Creme (50ml) - Buy 1 get 1 Free !!!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cotton Pad
Item No. : 104314702001

SAM TIN

Cotton Pad

Size: 200 piece

now: ¥ 19.00
RRP: ¥ 24.00
  *save 21%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 155 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
不错
SHAN SHAN LE, 南京市, 2014-09-01
挺好,挺细的,不适合卸妆,太薄,上乳液是OK的 。
YUJIN YANG, 中国, 2014-08-15
不错
性价比超高,而且不会掉毛
王 娅娜, 中国, 2014-07-17
是我最爱的化妆棉
很喜欢这款化妆棉,不浪费卸妆液或者爽肤水,我特别喜欢用它来卸眼妆,用上cyber color的卸妆液,很省,敷在眼上30秒再搽掉,很干净,家里进货这个每次都很多
MINNIE HU, Brooklyn, 2014-06-27
GOOD
挺好的,,卸妆和上化妆水都适合,而且性价比不错,值得再次入手。。。
Flower Ho, 中国, 2014-06-23
柔软舒服
吸水性不错,不会掉纤维,用起来很柔软
黄 亮, 厦门市, 2014-06-07
还可以。
Ann, 美國, 2014-06-06
长条形的薄款化妆棉,卸妆时我一般折成三折,弄厚一些再用,不掉棉絮,一点都不掉,感觉比丽丽贝尔的好用,那个实在棉絮掉的厉害,不过可能也不会回购了,不太是我的菜,最近发现了新的不错的化妆棉,下次会入那款
刘 晓萌, 北京, 2014-06-03
厚薄适中
厚薄适中,挺好用的
李 晓, 广州市, 2014-05-03
薄薄的一层纸
虽然是薄薄的一层纸,但卸妆或上化妆水感觉都很好,不会浪费。
MANDY SUN, 中国, 2014-04-28
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).