for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
general health aromatherapy household & personal hygiene patch Warmer Snacks Family Planning Home Fragrance over-the-counter medicines view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Hand Cream (Fantastic Berry) (70 g), US$3.4/ RMB21.2/AUD4!!!

buy now!
Catch this saving offer on Apr 25! KRACIE Brightening Facial Emulsion (Green Tea) (130 ml), US$10.5/ RMB65.2/AUD12.2!!!

buy now!
Purchase Cetaphil Oil-Control Facial Moisturizer SPF30/PA+++ (118ml) - 35% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Dewy Tree 3 Effect Pore Foam (170ml) - 40% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Cotton Pad
Item No. : 104314702001

Dr. Morita

Cotton Pad

Size: 200 piece

now: ¥ 17.30
RRP: ¥ 24.10
  *save 28%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 140 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >
还不错
用了下,还不错,就是比较长不太习惯哈。。会试试用来敷水~
高 佳达, 中国, 2014-04-07
Очень тонкие салфетки, значительно экономят расход средств. Удобно пользоваться
Yulia, Saint-Petersburg, 2014-03-21
长条形很薄的化妆棉
长条形很薄的不织布材质,无刺激性。质地超柔,不留棉絮,释水性极佳。因为薄,非常适合沾上爽肤水敷脸,但卸妆的话的用很多片。
思雅, 中国广东, 2014-03-19
个人感觉太薄了,用来敷水还不错
章 燕, 中国, 2014-03-19
超级好用
一直在用,卸妆补水都少不了它、、、
ELAINE ZHAO, 中国, 2014-03-19
没使用,看起来不错
这个化妆棉还没开始使用。 用了他们家的面膜,觉得不错。我想这个也是ok的。
陆小姐, 台州市, 2014-03-15
很柔和。
这款卸妆棉用来卸妆超级舒服。
WEN ZHAO, 怀化市, 2014-02-28
很受用
数量多,可以用很多次了,下次还会买
甜甜, 大连市, 2013-12-26
这款化妆棉是我用下来感觉最好用的,很薄,不掉棉絮,卸妆拍水都好用
kida dong, 上海, 2013-12-13
太薄
这个不大推荐,因为太薄了,我用化妆水来擦脸,很费也擦不大干。也许当面膜纸比较好吧
Lan, 呼和浩特市, 2013-12-09
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | next >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).