sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Avene | Sam Tin | Kose | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 2 of Thursday Plantation items, you'll enjoy 25% Off!

buy now!
Méthode SWISS Mask - Buy 1 Get 1 Free! Buy 2 Get 3 Free !

buy now!
Purchase Elishacoy Premium Snail Hydrogel Eye Patch (5pair(s)), you could get an extra one for FREE!

buy now!
Purchase 2 of Elishacoy White Balancing Skin Repair Toner (130ml), you'll enjoy 17% Off!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Tangerine Whitening Hand Cream
Item No. : 104311702001

Tony Moly

Tangerine Whitening Hand Cream

Size: 30 g

now: ¥ 45.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 23 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
很润 不油腻 价格合理
yaoyao, 澳洲, 2015-03-13
好闻
姐姐让一下买了好几个,送朋友,喜欢这个味道。
QI GUO, 中国, 2014-04-29
Cute packaging hand cream yet not moisturize
I bought this because of the cute packaging.cute and tiny. As a hand cream I am expecting it will moisturize my hands, however, this is lightweight in my opinion and not giving enough moisture. If you have rough and very dry hands, unfortunately this is not for you.
Amy, USA, 2014-03-26
不喜欢这个味道
XIN QIU, 中国, 2014-02-21
smells yummy
it smells so good - literally like someone squeezed some tangerine oil into my hands. super cute case too
Christina Lee, USA, 2014-02-07
Like it!!
I like it very much!! Smells great, and the package is so cute!!
Carolina Vega, Mexico, 2013-02-22
smell good
cute conteiner, smell pretty good, moisturizer my hand for a few hours.
JIAOYAN LI, USA, 2012-12-27
Yummy hand cream
I had brought this product before and I just love it!! The container is very cute and looks just a like a real Tangerine and the hand cream has a nice Tangerine smell. The cream itself is beautiful, it has a very nice texture and very moisturize but not greasy, leave your hands feel nice and soft and smell good too! . It could be a great gift for friends and families too. I will certainly buy it again!
Kitty Samarasinha, Auckland, 2012-11-18
不油腻
很滋润,很清香,非常喜欢,用了后,手真的有点白了,而且也没那么干燥了.很喜欢!! 还会再买. 这里的价格真的比它的专店便宜很多很多!!!
JC ANG, Malaysia, 2012-11-08
很滋润而且很好闻
极力推荐,可爱的造型,浓浓的橘子味加上很滋润的感觉,容易吸收,适合春秋季节。
ELAINE XU, Sydney, 2012-11-06
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).