for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Mizon Collagen Power Lifting Gel Mask (1pc), Buy 2 get 1 free!!!!!

buy now!
Purchase Nature Republic Natural Color Beige Shea Butter Pack, Get 35% off !!!!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Origins Active charcoal mask to clear pores (75ml) - 15% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PORE TROUBLE CARE<br>Pore Clearing Essence
online exclusive
Item No. : 104296810001

LANEIGE

PORE TROUBLE CARE
Pore Clearing Essence

Size: 20 ml

now: ¥ 152.00
RRP: ¥ 202.70
  *save 25%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 21 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
东西很不错
东西很不错
张 立波, 奉化市, 2014-05-20
温和又有效
非常适合春季,可以有效清洁又不会觉得干。 Good for spring, very clean but not dry.Very good.
Lynne, 哈尔滨市, 2014-04-04
用着还不错
因为我的鼻子毛孔比较粗大,而且很油,所以我是用着鼻子上的,之前用过很多类型的产品,都没什么效果,这款精华总体来说效果还不错。以后还会继续使用的
YCR YAO, 呼和浩特市, 2014-02-24
Smaller pores
This definitely makes your pores smaller and blackheads less noticeable. I wouldn't say it clears your more so much as it treats them. :) <3
Ethan, Seattle, 2014-02-05
毛孔这东西本来就很难弄!
味道很好闻,用了很长时间了,也没见有什么特别大的效果,感觉还可以,就这么用着吧!
孙 瑜, 合肥市, 2013-12-11
special offer
Purchase LANEIGE Pore Clearing Essence (20ml) - 15% OFF!
Now when you purchase LANEIGE Pore Clearing Essence (20ml), , you'll enjoy 15% Off!

Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only for ordering the same item no.

Except Hong Kong orders
Promotion Period: Jul 11, 2014 - Jul 31, 2014
收毛孔效果感觉不明显
说是收毛孔的,但是用了一段时间,没什么感觉,水和乳液很好用。
龚 国芹, 中国, 2013-10-11
味道还挺好闻的,收毛孔效果没看见,但是用了以后,鼻子光滑了,我没什么黑头,就是有粉刺,每天晚上用一次粉刺清理得还是挺干净的。不过一定要用完面霜以后使用,要不然鼻子上的皮肤会很干哦,然后涂上隔离霜就会不服帖,用完面霜再用就没这个问题了哦!
毛 印萍, 长沙市, 2013-09-29
用到现在没有感觉到效果,,,希望久而久之能看到效果。
Annie, 中国, 2013-04-23
兰芝还是SASA的好
丝芙兰买过,商场里买过,乐峰买过,最便宜最保真还是SASA, 这款精华配,深层毛孔清洁洗面奶和收缩毛孔面膜使用,清理干净收缩好毛孔以后再补水,兰芝的东西都不错,我敏感肤质,兰芝的产品几乎都用过,都没刺激的,除了防晒。
李 文婷, 长春市, 2013-04-06
特地用了一段时间才来评论的,我的皮肤属于内油外而且毛孔比较大,粉刺比较多的类型,刚开始用看不到什么效果,用了大半个月后,毛孔明显变小,粉刺也慢慢不见了,而且不油,效果不错
yss, 河源市, 2012-09-26
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).