sasa.com home
sign up login about Sa Sa contact us contact us help help
    language
 
 
for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot search: SK II | Estee Lauder | Shiseido | Kiehl's | Mask | Korea
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase any of the following 1 of CYBER COLORS items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of the following 2 of Hadatuko items, you'll enjoy 35% Off!

buy now!
SALONPAS Salonpas Lotion (85ml) - 15% Off!

buy now!
Purchase any of Fine, you'll recieve a F/G: Green Morning Smoothie (20g) for FREE!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
PURE MINERAL<br>SPF 26 PA +++ BB Base
Item No. : 104289102001

Maybelline

PURE MINERAL
SPF 26 PA +++ BB Base

Size: 30 ml

now: ¥ 81.00
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 32 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >
Maybelline BB base review
Treats dry/red skin, shrinks large pores. Dries to semi-matte/dewy finish. Very sheer, needs a powder to set. Also a good base for foundation/concealer. Fills in pores and acne scarring, smoothens skin. Shade #02 is better for me as #01 is very pale. Gold/yellow undertones, dries to match skin tone. Tends to sink into pores/lines if not set. Go to product for a naturally flawless look. Ensure skin is clean and exfoliated as it sticks to dry skin and is noticeable. Smells like sunscreen (SPF)
k j, Australia, 2013-06-14
遮瑕一般,不是很服帖
不要指望这个能帮你遮痘印,色斑,有点色斑不是很大,但是这个就是不遮瑕,一个小时之后就会浮粉,死白死白的··皮肤白的MM用还不错
黎, 柳州市, 2013-02-26
不明白为什么写着MADE IN CHINA
魏 娜, 青岛市, 2013-02-23
还可以!
膏体比起倩碧的BB霜有点水,因此没有油腻感,但是感觉没有什么遮瑕的作用,适合喜欢裸妆且皮肤较好的MM。
XIANG JI, 开封市, 2013-02-21
美宝莲纯矿物BB
很好推开,颜色很自然。
XIA WANG, 达州市, 2012-11-28
前几天刚到,用了2次,觉得还不错,比我之前用的一些BB霜要好,就是有点薄
季 茵茵, 西班牙, 2012-09-27
可以
为什么外包装上都是日文,却用英文写着中国生产,到底是哪里生产的?
刘 , 中国, 2012-09-03
很好用。
这是我用过的最自然,最好用的BB霜,用量少且很容易推开,准备买第二支了,推荐给大家用。
张 森梅, 中国, 2012-08-06
too oily for my skin
If you have oily skin, i suggest you skip this because it's a dewy finished and my skin greases up pretty quickly. It's pretty sheer so it looks natural and quite brightening
AMY GUO, CHESAPEAKE, 2012-06-26
美宝莲
感觉比大陆的好很多!
庄 汉青, 东莞市, 2012-04-19
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).