for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Crazy Sale | Lancome | Estee Lauder | Mask | CC Cream
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Mizuno Tenshi Skin Treatment Gel (150g) - 28% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Clarins Redefining Body Care (200ml) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Shu Uemura lightbulb foundation (27ml) (#554) - 20% OFF!

buy now!
Purchase Sulwhasoo Timetreasure Renovating Serum (50ml) - 18% OFF!

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Vitacreme B12 Body Milk
online exclusive
Item No. : 104286502001

Vitacreme B12

Vitacreme B12 Body Milk

Size: 200 ml

now: ¥ 257.10
RRP: ¥ 282.40
  *save 9%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 22 review(s) page < 1 | 2 | 3 >
Nice, except the fragrance
This moisturizer makes my body feel soft and smooth, however, I really don't like the fragrance.
Eva, Melbourne, 2013-11-14
瓶身是白色的
看大家都说好就买了一个,但是收到瓶身是白色的,不是图片上的粉色的,日期也稍微有点旧,14年年底就过期了。
陈 晶晶, 西安市, 2013-05-03
很滋润
擦上去比较滋润,缓解干燥,使补了水的皮肤更光滑,只是瓶身颜色跟图片不一样,我的是全白色的,乳液是粉色的。
JIA YANG, 昆明市, 2013-03-20
GOOD PRODUCT
It's good as a daily body lotion to moisturize body skin. worthy to get one.
CJ, NZ, 2013-01-31
粉色较可爱
较易抹开,吸收也OK,保湿可以的(身处南方),粉粉的对粉控来讲蛮有爱,,,,性价比尚可
苏鸿, 中国, 2012-12-24
感觉不错
特地用了一段时间再来评价的,感觉还是挺不错的,不怎么油腻,涂在皮肤上很滋润爽滑!!更重要的是它能保持一整天的舒服.香味也是我喜欢的.
jasy, 中国, 2012-11-16
推薦給敏感肌的人(但對香料敏感的請慎選)
此粉紅色的潤膚乳液用量祗需很少已可搽勻全身,有淡淡清香。搽後數分鐘,皮膚便會回復清爽,較適合秋冬天乾燥易痕癢的敏感肌使用。不刺激,有修䕶及保濕皮膚功能,唯略嫌少貴。
Jan, 香港, 2012-10-30
还不错
这款乳液买了两管了。今年买的这款没有去年那款味道好。这个季节不擦东西皮肤会起皮,用了这款乳液后滋润度感觉还可以,不油腻。
邓 jane, 中国北京, 2012-09-18
肤色有明显改善会坚持使用
Mia, Ottawa, 2012-09-17
个人很喜欢
味道和颜色都很有爱,很细润但不油腻
Eilis, Adelaide, 2012-05-24
  page < 1 | 2 | 3 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2014 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).