for her for him slimming health accessories gift ideas what's new clearance shop all brands e-magazine
location:   China ~ ¥
 
skincare fragrance makeup bodycare haircare suncare for baby for pregnant women view all products
 
product search
Hello, your shopping basket :
0 item(s)   Total : ¥ 0.00 checkout
hot keywords : Estee Lauder | Lancome | SK II | My Beauty Diary | Mask
 
 
 Don't miss these promotions!  
Purchase Cotton Gentle Double-phase Liquid Eye Make-up Remover, get 20% off !!!

buy now!
Purchase 24H Cosme Polka Dot Cosmetics Set, get 10% off !!

buy now!
Zoe Laure items : 50% off!

buy now!
2014 NEW: DETOX TEA PULM~!100% green plum. Natural and drug free. ◎Bowel Cleansing ◎Detoxification ◎Beautifying ◎Belly Slimming, Experience effects in 5 to 7 hours after taking one (BUY 2 GET 1)

buy now!
Terms & Conditions

 
[hide]
 
Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Serum
online exclusive
Item No. : 104279202001

CAdA Suissesse

Stem Cellue Nano Platinum Anti Age Eye Serum

Size: 15 ml

now: ¥ 605.00
RRP: ¥ 1029.00
  *save 41%
 
qty:    buy now!
Image for reference only. The product size and colour shown may differ to the actual product.
 
total: 10 review(s) page < 1 >
好产品
吸引很快,不油腻
吴 玮, 海口市, 2015-03-15
还不错,用的还舒服,皮肤紧致
林子, 中国, 2015-03-11
CAdA Suissesse 干细胞纳米白金多肽眼部抗皱精华
第一次使用该品牌的产品,用了之后,感觉还不错,一点不逊色于娇兰等大牌,性价比不错,细纹有点抑制,下次会考虑回购。
LUCIFER ZHANG, 芜湖市, 2015-02-09
很好用
紧致细滑,质地轻盈,抗皱去皱效果还是不错的,下次还会买,多给优惠呦!
XIAO QIAN BAI, 中国, 2014-02-19
去皱效果很好
去皱效果很好,用了10天下来,眼纹确实有变浅了,就是去黑眼圈效果不是很好。
XIA CHEN, 无锡市, 2013-01-14
special offer
CAdA Suissesse items:62% off!
Now when you purchase any of the following CAdA Suissesse items:, you'll enjoy 62% Off!

Gifts are prior to lowest priced items.
Gifts are limit to items in the same promotion.
This Promotion is only for ordering the same item no.
Each purchase can only enjoy this promotion once.
This offer is valid while stock last.
This promotion is only available online at Sasa.com.

Promotion Period: Mar 12, 2015 - Mar 31, 2015
持久性不够
用了二周,刚用的时候觉得眼睛下面明显变得紧致,细纹也看不见了,可是过几个小时后细纹还是很明显。总的来说,有点效果的。
何 丹琦, 济南市, 2013-01-07
去皺明顯
本身眼周邊有很多細紋, 用了很多產品都没甚麼進展. 後來朋友介紹我用這個品牌說是去皺效果明顯, 於是買了這個眼精華及同系列的眼膜試試, 用了3個星期, 眼部皮膚得到了改善, 真的似打了去皺針一樣!, 效果明顯, 非常好!
Monica Chu, Hong Kong, 2012-03-24
干细胞纳米白金多肽眼部抗皱精华
刚摸上去感觉还是挺好的,可是持久性不是很好哦。
郭丽丽, 浙江, 2012-03-18
物有所值
价钱高 效果也好 我的眼纹让我很苦恼 用了之后小细纹看不见了 真像是打了去皱针
KEKE WANG, 西安市, 2011-03-13
推薦
本身一直有黑眼圈及眼袋的困擾, 用了之後發覺黑眼圈淡了及眼袋也没有這麼明顯, 眼睛也變得有光澤,第二天回到公司同事們還追問我用了什麼東東, 效果竟然這麼好,真的很開心. 推薦!
王文, 中國, 2010-05-24
  page < 1 >  
 
 

Note:
  1. Review contents reflect the views and opinions of individual participants only and not those of Sasa.com or its associated companies. Sasa.com reserves the right to delete any reviews it believes are unsuitable in content.
  2. The Sasa.com bears no responsibility for accuracy of participant comments and will bear no legal liability for reviews.
 
Change location :
Reference currency :
Please select location and then reference currency.

Only U.S. dollars and H.K. dollars are accepted as transaction currencies.
All others currencies are for reference only. * details

*Save % - the discount % base on the RRP with existing selling price

**Total sales last year
Home   |   Welcome page   |   About Sa Sa   |   Advertise with us   |   Wholesale   |   Store locator   |   Store promotions   |   Price suggestion   |  Shipping & delivery
Returns & Exchange   |  Sitemap   |   Contact us   |   Help   |   Terms of use   |   Privacy policy
  Copyright 2000-2015 Sa Sa dot Com Limited. All rights reserved. a member of the Sa Sa International Group  
     


Sasa.com - the ultimate online beauty & health shop

Sasa.com offers around-the-clock access to the best beauty and health products – and we ship worldwide. Skincare, fragrance, makeup, slimming, haircare, nailcare, bath and body care, health and beauty supplements, and men's products - it's all here.

We offer famous brands, as well as quality niche brands to cater for your special beauty needs. And to help you decide, we feature beauty tips and articles on the latest beauty trends, techniques and products. Subscribe to our e-newsletter or visit often for special promotions. Join our Sa Sa VIP programme for an extra 5% discount off our already great prices. And earn Bonus Points good for free redemptions.

Sasa.com is a member of Sa Sa International Holdings Limited, a leading cosmetic retailing and beauty services group in Asia, and is listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong (Stock code: 178).